Real Reviews in Real Time

Find out what others are saying about AptDeco in real time. From NYC to Washington, D.C. - Metro Area, thousands of customers share why they love us and how we're making their buying and selling furniture experience much better.
Real people, Real reviews.

Eric S.

Review by Eric S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem was very friendly and fast, he did an excellent job despite my delivery window being changed without prior notice by the aptdeco office.

  Sep 24 2017

Justyna M.

Review by Justyna M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

&nbsp&nbspI'm a Seller!


Overall a good first experience with AptDeco and the pickup team. The only thing I would change is to make it clearer what time window was confirmed (after we selected several options), and also making it easy for someone other than the account owner to be contacted for pickup. I think we put my husbands phone # on...

John P.

Review by John P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Really nice guys. Efficient and courteous.

  

Peter S.

Review by Peter S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pickup was on time and professionally handled. So quick and effortless for the seller.

  

Jessica D.

Review by Jessica D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I didn't get any notification at all until they were about 10-15 minutes away... I would've liked the 30-45 min warning the system said to expect

  Sep 23 2017

Tal G.

Review by Tal G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery is pricey but I'm satisfied with the product

  Sep 23 2017

Marie A.

Review by Marie A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Garrett was very professional and patient. Great service.

  

Greg S.

Review by Greg S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Satisfied with the service.

  Sep 23 2017

Rachel C.

Review by Rachel C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy! Will definitely use instead of Craigslist going forward!

  Sep 22 2017

David E.

Review by David E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience, great communication the whole process

  Sep 22 2017

Sofia V.

Review by Sofia V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very prompt, and easy! Ionde was extremely nice as well.

  Sep 22 2017

Betsy B.

Review by Betsy B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very professional

  Sep 21 2017

ben g.

Review by ben g.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


keith and his partner were super courteous, patient, friendly and exceptionally nice. our delivery logistics had some setbacks and hurdles to figure out and they both dealt with the situation professionally which made the whole thing very pleasant, despite the challenges. no complaints at all. i can recommend them very highly without reservation.

  Sep 21 2017

Tyler R.

Review by Tyler R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very nice and informative. Notified me of arrival and was prompt.

  Sep 21 2017

Review by Sara S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was easy.

  Sep 21 2017

Review by Pat S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Garreth was very responsive and professional. Excellent service and usual, would recommend aptdeco to anyone!

  Sep 21 2017

Review by John f.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Another great experience!

  Sep 20 2017

Review by Samantha M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Would recommend

  

Review by Courtney W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Another good experience w/ AptDeco! I especially appreciate that the delivery team texts updates rather than calling so that there's nothing lost in translation.

  Sep 20 2017

Review by Michelle P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


This was the 3rd time AptDeco came out to deal with my piece of furniture. It was to install missing parts. The new parts are not working on the left door. The first time I went to open it, it jammed in the track and almost fell out on top of me. The door is 7feet tall so...

Review by Sara E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was great!

  Sep 19 2017

Review by Courtney L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy delivery. I was always aware of where the truck was and when my item was arriving, it was brought upstairs and unwrapped for me, and the driver was very courteous.

  Sep 19 2017

Review by Bruce B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and professional.

  Sep 19 2017

Review by Nicole K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful service and business! I am recommending to people everyday!

  Sep 19 2017

Review by Kyriacos P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great and efficient team.

  Sep 18 2017

Review by Jesolyn L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The table was delivered promptly and the drivers were great. Unfortunately, the table would not fit through the door of my apartment:( The team tried every angle.

  Sep 18 2017

Review by Jeffrey S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


This was my Virgin experience with apartment deco everybody was so nice I'm so thrilled with my couch it makes me happy when I come into the apartment be sure and tell the seller I couldn't believe how cheap it was and how glorious the product was it really does look brand new and Keith and Kareem we're...

Review by Jeffrey S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


First of all the team's names were Keith and Kareem I can't tell you how beautifully they took care of me and made me so happy they were such gentleman and so efficient and you really should give them a raise they are great professionals and I have to tell you I am so thrilled with this couch...

Review by Maya N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very helpful and flexible moving team. Thank you!

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Heather H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very satisfied

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Natasha K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, simple

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Sonja S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was great, but there's a crack that runs the entire length of the table and one of the legs is incredibly loose. Table needs to be repaired before use, so, that kind of sucks:

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Elizabeth B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very friendly and efficient

  

Review by Joel M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Sur M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They came early and notified us and were polite and friendly.

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Jenna H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was top notch. The feel of the fabric on the couch not so much.

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Ariel A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Awesome

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Harika I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


All good

  

Review by Kristen W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team was amazing. Extremely helpful. However the item I receive was missing a leaf- one of the leafs of the table didn't fit in any way to expand the table. So I only received one compatible leaf and one incorrect one.

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Kristen F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great delivery, very professional guys and super nice.

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Dave P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Effortless

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Michael M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent. Super satisfied with my first AptDeco transaction!

  Sep 17 2017

Review by Rob V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy but I think they could take better care of the items. Within minutes they were dirty and they hit the chair legs against the door frames of the building.

  

Review by Leo J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent, as usual

  Sep 15 2017

Review by Karen P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience

  Sep 15 2017

Review by Sheila D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very polite. They wrapped the table once they got it down to the street since they didnt want to get a ticket. I went down to thank them and they seemed to be getting in fine

  

Review by Paresh P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly guys and great service

  Sep 15 2017

Review by Paresh P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service, friendly guys

  Sep 15 2017

Review by Tina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Sep 15 2017

Review by Michelle P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The team did a great job with assembly BUT the piece was missing wheels for the bottom of the doors to keep them in the tracks. Daquan said he could get some and bring them by this weekend.

  Sep 15 2017

Review by Johanna O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The team that delivered my item seemed to know what they are doing. They where 100% professional and had a nice attitude and they where very fast. It took them less then 10 minutes to get the item out of the car into my room.

  Sep 14 2017

Review by Lauren O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Once the pick-up was rescheduled (the first date no one showed up), everything was handled perfectly.

  

Review by Michael C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


All around great

  Sep 14 2017

Review by Jonathan K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good guys. Very prompt and professional.

  Sep 14 2017

Review by bruce parker p.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


delivery amazing item bad

  Sep 14 2017

Review by Guzin Y.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Aptdeco delivery team was really friendly, yet professional. It was my first time ordering from aptdeco, won't be the last.

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Gabriela S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were awesome! 10/10

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Aria M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem and Dwayne L were both extremely professional and efficient. They were careful carrying the bed frame parts through my apartment, and worked quickly to finish installation in under 15 minutes. I am very happy with their delivery.

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Harris K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy and friendly

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Sharon R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Satisfied - thank you

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Tracy W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Polite, careful, quick

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Scott P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great.

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Nicole G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great. Quick and easy

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Ilyse A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and very friendly

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Herminia B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Daquan and his team mate were very informative regarding arrival and once here they were quick and professional.

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Darren J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, neat, courteous.

  Sep 13 2017

Review by Ari S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and Trey were great - courteous, professional and quick!

  Sep 13 2017

Review by David K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Delivery team was timely but rather unfriendly. In addition, they were occasionally careless, e.g., leaving a large scratch on my front door due to the leg of the loveseat.

  

Review by Faye W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Daquan was incredibly quick, helpful, and professional. Could not be happier.

  Sep 12 2017

Review by Yessica G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


When Do I get paid?

  

Review by Tera T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Sep 12 2017

Review by Ana G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Michael Z and Brandon were amazing at carrying a sofa bed through 3 flights of stairs. They unwrapped and made sure it was all ok before they left. The sofa bed was in great condition and I absolutely love it!!

  Sep 12 2017

Review by Julie O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Iande was amazing. Very communicative and professional.

  Sep 12 2017

Review by Tamara S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pick up was timely and orofessional. Love being able to track the van en route.

  

Review by Daoud N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I definitely feel that I didn’t price the item for its full worth. The process to price it was restrictive. After it sold I received a “pricing calculator” that showed the price to be $300 higher.

  Sep 12 2017

Review by Daniel P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Garreth and his partner (who's name I don't remember, I'm sorry!) were incredibly professional and brought in the six piece dining set (and assembled the table) with speed. In all, the product we received was like-new in condition and a great addition to our home!

  Sep 11 2017

Review by Alina T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great deal. Easy, friendly delivery

  Sep 11 2017

Review by Rohan K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Emma F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience, movers were professional and the couch arrived in perfect condition.

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Melissa kaliner K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Once they arrived it was great. Quick/efficient. My only compliant is that I wasn't given any notice that they were running behind schedule. A heads up would have been nice as I didn't hear anything until after my 4 hour time window.

  

Review by Sandra S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


We got a beautiful table and chairs at a great price and in excellent condition. The service was excellent!

  Sep 10 2017

Review by alfie p.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


dope

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Crystal M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick and easy

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Dane C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience except for the delayed delivery

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Ainsley M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


5

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Christin Chin C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Garreth and Brandon were fantastic. They kept in touch in anticipation of their arrival. They arrived on time and worked hard to assemble the bed that I ordered. They were also both very friendly and we could tell how much care they were taking with the bed. They checked with us at each step and even replaced...

Review by Tara P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic so happy

  Sep 10 2017

Review by Chris T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The team at AptDeco was very helpful and easy to work with.

  Sep 09 2017

Review by Sara S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience! They were very nice, calm and considerate during the process. A pleasure.

  

Review by Sasha Colina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan was on time, very professional, and nice. He examined my item and wrapped it up nicely. His team had a great attitude from start to finish. I'm so happy with today's service and my overall experience with selling on Aptdeco.

  Aug 30 2017

Review by Zoe B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Great customer service even when item arrived late...would be great if smaller time window could be provided earlier in the day...item was as expected...I had thought I tipped the delivery team when I placed my order but had not. It would be great if a reminder could be set in the future so I know to have cash...

Review by Jacob J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was late but good communication. I was happy with everything

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Amber G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient and pleasant

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Chris A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was a rainy day in NYC so I understood why things were running late. Fortunately I was able to remain available. Communication from AptDeco and the driver was very clear, prompt, and consistent which I appreciated.

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Christy S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seamless experience!

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Ericka S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were pleasant, efficient, and professional

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Rachel H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The ETA of the movers was stuck at 2 minutes for over 10 minutes. When I contacted the movers they said they were fixing something on the truck. Instead of fixing the truck after they picked up my furniture they delayed my pick up.

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Waldman rodriguez W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I love the service generally but the dresser arrived with a weird odor. If it doesn't leave w cleaning, I may need a refund

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Gabrielle P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great and made sure the furniture was assembled properly.

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Brett C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony was easy to work with and courteous

  

Review by Casey S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The purchase experience was smooth and the delivery notifications were most helpful in letting me know when my item would be on the way. The item (a desk) was pretty scratched across the surface (from extended use, not delivery issues), and the color was a bit more off-white than expected. Really cosmetic issues, but more blemished than expected....

Review by Drew O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Vitaly and his partner delivered my new dresser quickly and carefully. Great service! (His name was not listed, so I selected a random one to complete the survey)

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Baishi W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Michelle G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery team was professional and pleasant. I would be happy to sell more items through Apt Deco.

  

Review by Suyun W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service. Delivery driver was Vitaly, not person selected above. Delivery men were courteous and thorough.

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Laura Piraino P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony M and his coworker were the best movers I have ever seen. Very courteous and professional had to carry sofasleeper down narrow staircase and did not leave a single mark. Best workers ever.

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Stacy G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, professional, friendly

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Shanthony E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I love how easy it was but I wish that comfort of couches was a category on the site

  Aug 29 2017

Review by Jessica H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional nice. Great service!

  Aug 26 2017

Review by Vanessa F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This is the

  Aug 26 2017

Review by Robyn M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Aug 26 2017

Review by Daniel R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, pleasant, and careful with my couch!

  

Review by Anna H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Overall a experience was good but the delivery fee was a little high. I would have been willing to pick it up but I didn't see it as an option.

  Aug 26 2017

Review by Yarran H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Daquan was amazing with a heavy piece of furniture up some overly difficult stairs. Couldn't be happier with the service!

  Aug 24 2017

Review by Nancy W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pick-up guys were total pros, careful with the piece of furniture & with my apt. And they were absolutely lovely to deal with!

  Aug 24 2017

Review by Cléo K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


AptDeco - why is your policy of partial refunds on charges hidden from users? Outrageous that a full refund is not being issued when delivery fell out of a FIVE HOUR WINDOW. I've already requested to speak with a manager. This is my second request. My third request will be on an open review

  Aug 24 2017

Review by yang s.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


great

  Aug 24 2017

Review by Roger A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick and efficient and very friendly.

  Aug 24 2017

Review by John A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were stellar; I'm grateful to see my beloved desk taken in good hands.

  Aug 24 2017

Review by Ben I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


These guys were quick and nice. Kareem and Prince.

  Aug 24 2017

Review by Julie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very good. One of the slats for the bed is broken.

  Aug 23 2017

Review by Bechand B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Thank you for delivering!

  Aug 23 2017

Review by Ann D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Outstanding!

  Aug 23 2017

Review by Greg W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Seamless and very easy!

  

Review by Andrew C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great and easy

  

Review by Alejandra K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Really nice and professional

  Aug 23 2017

Review by Michael Y.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent overall

  Aug 23 2017

Review by Andrew grous G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick. Easy. Seamless. Would use again.

  Aug 23 2017

Review by Nishan B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy to use and coordinate. Great delivery team. Seller's description and/or pictures should've shown the condition of the sofa better.

  Aug 17 2017

Review by Jessica H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, nice and professional. Thanks!

  Aug 17 2017

Review by Tripp K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great people, great experience.

  Aug 17 2017

Review by Jeanette S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery team was great! They immediately asked if it was my first time selling with AptDeco and ran me through the process and answered all of my questions. Both guys were informative, courteous and quick!

  Aug 17 2017

Review by Cheryl H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great! Very efficient

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Andrew S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good job. Nice guys. Professional.

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Jennifer S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Happy

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Kelly A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy, quick

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Michael C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Late, but nice

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Debbie R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Laura k.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent.

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Clara V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was fast and easy!

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Eric M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy with how it was delivered to me the only issue is the product wasn't what I expected very upsetting

  Aug 16 2017

Review by Ankit S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy to navigate and excellent service. I will definitely use AptDeco to buy and sell furniture again.

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Audrey P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was very quick and professional, the sofa was exactly as it appeared and in great condition. The seller, Betsy, was very communicative and easy to work with. Great experience overall

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Alon K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Flexible on the pickup tim after first contacting me, and then very easy to work with and efficient. Great job guys

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Benjamin B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


What a great service!

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Sarah I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item is in good condition and movers were professional.

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Emily M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice guys, very efficient and friendly.

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Cara C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy, very nice and professional

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Krista J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is my 4th item from AptDeco, and as before, the service was fantastic. Efficient, friendly, and professional. And I love my new console table!

  Aug 15 2017

Review by Natalie B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! I recently moved and dealt with delivery people from various companies. AptDeco was the only group who was on time and updated me every step of the way. I'll definitely use AptDeco in the future and recommend it to others.

  Aug 14 2017

Review by Anna W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent delivery team, such nice hardworking people - amazing

  Aug 14 2017

Review by Kelly C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good coordination. Very professional

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Larene M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pick up was about a half hour after past allotted time. But was quick and efficiently done

  

Review by Laura C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Was notified en route. Delivery and set up was quick

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Sara E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Happy with the service

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Emily M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The whole process was very easy. Got a great piece of furniture for a great price. Selecting a delivery time was easy. And the actual delivery process was amazing. I live on a 5 floor walk up, and Anthony and crew carried my sofa all the way up, unwrapped, placed the furniture, and assembled the two sections together....

Review by David W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very kind, quick and professional during the whole process.

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Ben L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Hard to buy over web

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Alexandre L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Communication was good and product picked up on time window

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Kelly C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very smooth and efficient

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Zaneta K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan was great. Kept me posted on his arrival and was super quick and efficient.

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Heather D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, easy and efficient

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Mary R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great and easy delivery experience, we love the couch, very happy!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Emily L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great! Very friendly, efficient and professional!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Magdalena B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I sold a sofa and it was picked up today. The crew was fast and efficient and very nice.

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Kevin E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This was awesome! They did a great job!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Jake G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice guys who did everything like expected

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Chernise S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was great! I recieved multiple texts and emails regarding the arrival time which put me at ease. Delivery was smooth, quick and courteous!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Emmy B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great polite

  Aug 11 2017

Review by Gwen T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


I was a little disappointed and concerned when I was told my delivery had to be rescheduled from our agreed date and I'd have to pay $195 for storage. I contacted customer service right away and they helped reschedule. Dwayne and team arrived as promised and Dwayne went above and beyond assembling my table. It was complicated but...

Review by Kristen P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Dwayne and team were courteous, timely, and quick. Couldn't ask for more!

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Ellen J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony was so friendly. He quickly wrapped the piece and was on his way.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Aparna N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was excellent! The delivery guys made sure all the screws were tight on the piece before they left and were very nice.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Amelia S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great job navigating up those stairs

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Jill H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was quick and great

  Aug 10 2017

Review by MJ T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


No issues!

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Drew H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Vanessa F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Claude was very courteous. He texted me in advance and confirmed necessary details for our building. He expertly maneuvered a large bookcase out of a tight entrance. As someone who has worked for years in the high-end furniture industry the service was exemplary.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Bronwyn S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good delivery

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Karen K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivering is organized

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Kara F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery guys were on time and super nice

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Tal H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Lovely experience

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Jessie B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It would be great to be able to indicate that the item is left for pickup with a doorman or reception so that it's clear the seller or buyer will not be present.

  

Review by Pat K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were lightweight chairs no need to wrap them. Super fast ( they were early but notified me) efficient and professional. Nice team.

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Alexandra M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pick up team was very professional, courteous and considerate not to damage anything during the pick up process.

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Megan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great. Easy experience

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Toni S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy and convenient

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Jenna C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very positive! Would by from Apt Deco again!

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Kath B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Rachel G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very nice and professional!

  Aug 04 2017

Review by David M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The process to order was so easy and the deliver window was perfect. They even got here in the first 30 mins. Claude and his helper were so professional. It was a great experience.

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Laura K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Chris T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Katherine L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and Dwayne were courteous and professional. So nice! They were careful with the merchandise and very good at what they do--and did it with a smile!

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Katherine L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and Dwayne were professional, courteous, and very nice!

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Kris H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Was very satisfied. Getting everything picked up made getting rid of furniture I didn't need anymore super easy and convenient. Folks who picked everything up were quick and too the point, which was great.

  Aug 04 2017

Review by Ian W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


This is poorly designed for a move web app.no idea why you sent text message for feedback when the transaction took place in email. Also, they arrived at the tail end of the window (gurr). Nice guys, but nowhere near 'white glove' service. Dresser was only wrapped in 1 blanket when it arrived which is very disturbing. You...

Review by Kelly C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


5 year old blu dot diplomat sleeper sofa that retails for 1,999, I netted $284 (400 list px on aptdeco) from the sale and I had to take 1/2 day off of the work to supervise the pick up. When I accept a sale, have to pick a delivery date; however, need to check w bldg. had to...

Review by Chris W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick and efficient

  Aug 03 2017

Review by Vince F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied

  Aug 03 2017

Review by Regina S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great!! Super fast and very thorough!

  Aug 03 2017

Review by Melissa D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Dwayne and his partner were awesome! They inspected the desk and wrapped it up. The app to see when they would arrive was so helpful and easy!! Thank you!!

  Aug 03 2017

Review by Aaron G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything about the actual delivery was good, appreciated also being able to message with the seller. It is not an obvious interface to confirm delivery on my end -- I hit the "confirm delivery" button in an email, and it simply took me to my order page.

  Aug 02 2017

Review by Emily W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy and professional!

  Aug 01 2017

Review by Jon P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very prompt and professional. Great communication! Wish AptDeco had a customer service number though. Was flying kind of blind through the whole experience.

  

Review by Eric H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good responsiveness -

  

Review by Kevin S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good

  Jul 30 2017

Review by Lena L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Dwayne and his partner were very professional and delivered our couch smoothly and quickly. 5 stars.

  Jul 30 2017

Review by Eileen K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was a great experience from beginning to end many thanks

  Jul 20 2017

Review by Paul M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super polite and efficient. The item was heavy and the area was narrow, but no complaints and got it done! Thanks guys!!!

  Jul 20 2017

Review by Sohailla Mahjour M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They men were very nice

  Jul 19 2017

Review by Chelsea D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The moving team (Keith and Trey, I believe) was incredible! They were precise, incredibly careful and eased my anxieties about banging up my building's freshly painted hallways. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

  Jul 19 2017

Review by Gwen F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good - called beforehand and took care of the pick-up in a timely and very professional manner

  Jul 19 2017

Review by Eric L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Two thumbs up for the buyer who got a good deal and help me to give the furniture to someone who needs it!

  Jul 19 2017

Review by Jeffrey M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and convenient!

  Jul 19 2017

Review by Tim G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


timely and efficient. great service

  Jul 19 2017

Review by Dionne Avery A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic service !

  Jul 18 2017

Review by Lakpa L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Jul 15 2017

Review by Katherine A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Positive experience

  Jul 15 2017

Review by Joseph W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very good!

  Jul 15 2017

Review by Julie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy, great, very satisfied

  Jul 14 2017

Review by China F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Jul 14 2017

Review by Alexa L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent service! Super professional!

  Jul 14 2017

Review by Giselle T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very careful and accommodating

  Jul 13 2017

Review by Noe R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


You guys are awesome.

  Jul 13 2017

Review by Tymika L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very professional, considerate and overall awesome. They really sealed the deal on a really positive experience, and made sure I would use AptDeco again!

  Jul 12 2017

Review by Akiko O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very fast and professional! Didn't have any issues carrying the heavy console down 5 flights of stairs. I've sold and bought multiple items via Apt deco, and the delivery team is always super professional, quick and courteous. Thank you!!

  Jul 12 2017

Review by Akiko O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick pick up and very smooth operations. Did not need to wrap since I was selling a small lamp.

  Jul 12 2017

Review by JOHN W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


The guys arrived on time were very professional and courteous! There was a slight blip in the listing of the measurement. Was off by a few inches. Had to wait to hear back as to weather or not it would be a "deal breaker" it wasn't. My only critique is the guys were not prepared/ equipped with any...

Review by Samantha P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience!

  Jun 28 2017

Review by Irina B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast and professional

  Jun 28 2017

Review by Miriam M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Time window is very large from 7 am to noon but overall great experience

  Jun 27 2017

Review by Melissa R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were not notified by AptDeco that they had to climb 3 flights of stairs. I included this info when I ought the piece

  Jun 27 2017

Review by Betsy B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice and professional

  Jun 27 2017

Review by Ali R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional and courteous.

  Jun 25 2017

Review by David J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent service! Thank you.

  

Review by Nadia N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy, no fuss pick up

  Jun 23 2017

Review by Ashley S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Ideal experience! Very pleased. Thank you!

  Jun 22 2017

Review by Elise W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Once you discover AptDeco, you'll never justify buying retail.

  Jun 22 2017

Review by Rena H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great process very professional and courteous pick up but Garreth

  Jun 22 2017

Review by Kevin B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


This is the second time I've used AptDeco and everything is wonderful. The ease of posting and buying. The flexible pick up schedule. And the staff and online communication with staff are all great. I'm so happy it's so easy to obtain a COI from you guys. You're fast and efficient. It's nice to be able to sell...

Review by Jennifer W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service. Patient while I decided if I wanted the mirror attached to the dresser or not and happy to move the dresser I've a few inches to my liking. Very quick and courteous.

  Jun 21 2017

Review by Jillian B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The men had everything out quickly. They were on time and extremely nice and respectful. Very good experience.

  Jun 21 2017

Review by Jack S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Punctual and professional!

  Jun 21 2017

Review by Kelly C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were so prompt, responsive and easy to work with!

  Jun 20 2017

Review by Hera M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pleasant and timely

  Jun 20 2017

Review by Pedro T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


??????

  Jun 20 2017

Review by Chris M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was good but there was a delay and so they arrived outside delivery window. I appreciated being informed of that however. Thank you.

  Jun 20 2017

Review by David M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They did a good job

  Jun 20 2017

Review by Michael T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


My experience was terrible, but only because of my building. The guys were great and very patient and forgiving.

  Jun 20 2017

Review by Kim M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was a really professional experience.

  Jun 19 2017

Review by Fiona C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very courteous crew!

  Jun 18 2017

Review by Jennifer E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


The pickup team: Listened to me about the particulars of this piece. Were in and out very quickly, were obviously careful with it. Nice guys. However. Your online team lost me a sale before this one because of their inability to get back to me when I couldn't answer the buyer's question on your site. That was highly...

Review by Marissa R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Kareem and Prince were very friendly and quick with the move.

  

Review by Rori S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was so friendly and bright! Seemed as excited about my move as I was

  Jun 17 2017

Review by LaGina P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Tanoy and his coworker were so nice and easy to work with.

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Hannah G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Nathan R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem and his partner were professional, fast, courteous and friendly. They took great care to make sure the item didn't get wet in the rain. A+

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Stephen F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful! Anthony M was great and super quick!

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Greg S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  

Review by Jasmine B.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Very polite and efficient!

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Joel K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


they were awesome.

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Victor N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great delivery service. Price of delivery is high but the quality is always great

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Arielle S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast and friendly

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Jonathan V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great! Both gentleman were friendly and efficient

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Danielle K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


He was early, which was helpful.

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Madeleine S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great company / service - recommending you to all my friends!

  Jun 17 2017

Review by Jacob U.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark and Joan (I believe) were incredibly pleasant to work with and did an excellent job setting up my new bed as well! I couldn't recommend the pair more.

  Jun 03 2017

Review by Ian L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


  Jun 03 2017

Review by Kevin W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


  Jun 03 2017

Review by Jessica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Lande was awesome - positive and a hard worker. We really enjoyed meeting him and he was very efficient and professional. Thank you!

  Jun 03 2017

Review by Michelle H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The gentlemen who came were nice, professional, and took special care to be respectful of my house. He contacted me with updates and arrived on time.

  Jun 03 2017

Review by George S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great guy. Super reespectful.

  Jun 03 2017

Review by Sarah F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything about AptDeco is so easy. The two pieces I've received have been in great condition and delivered with care. Thanks!

  Jun 02 2017

Review by Melissa P.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

I'm a Buyer!


Mark & his assistant were great! They arrived early which was spectacular. It was tricky fitting the table through the doorway & Mark grabbed some tools & carefully handled the table. After gently getting the table through the door, he & his assistant quickly assembled it & set it up exactly where I wanted it. Excellent...

Review by Jon K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great! So fast and easy!

  Jun 02 2017

Review by Linda D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Daquan was excellent. Professional. Fast. Good communication. And kind. He's an A+ delivery guy. Seriously made the experience wonderful.

  Jun 02 2017

Review by Kimberly S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was great

  Jun 02 2017

Review by Adam H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They arrived in the correct window and were extremely courteous; HOWEVER, they did leave unwanted scuff marks on my hardwood floor that will require me to purchase a special cleaner.

  

Review by Jonell W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


LOVE my new couch! Excellent delivery service! -Professional and happy!

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Sheina D.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

I'm a Buyer!


Loved how easy the overall experience was. I appreciate the discounted offer from my buyer after I left the product in my cart. It was enough to make me move on the purchase. On top of that the delivery experience was great. It did arrive a bit later than I thought it would but Mark and...

Review by Lauren D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Love the aptdeco delivery process. Reliable, professional. Easiest way to resell furniture for both buyers and sellers!

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Ivo L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


My furniture was already wrapped so Daquan did not need to wrap it. The team was courteous and efficient. I wished that I would be notified 45 min before their arrival as I have to walk over to the storage unit where the furniture piece is located.

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Nick P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great and efficient.

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Julia B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Items fantastic. I love aptdeco and I'm a frequent buyer. This time my delivery window was 4-8pm it delivery came at 9. But that didn't matter, I was home for the night. But I know if I were waiting to go out, I would have been upset. Keith was the driver and Prince brought the items in. I...

Review by Alex M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team really went the extra mile. There was an unexpected staircase that was too narrow. They ran back to the truck to get a drill to unscrew the legs of the couch to make it fit. They were very courteous and professional throughout, and nice.

  May 31 2017

Review by Marina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Okay

  May 31 2017

Review by Daniel S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Polite and friendly, great experience

  May 30 2017

Review by Louise N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  May 25 2017

Review by Noelle K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were efficient, friendly, polite and informative about how AptDeco works.

  May 25 2017

Review by Zeki I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy with my item and the delivery.

  May 24 2017

Review by Katie G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went as I expected- the delivery was simple and the crew was friendly. I couldn't be happier about my purchase and experience with AptDeco!

  May 24 2017

Review by Sana elkadri E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful guys . They are the hardest workers ever. Stayed positive the whole time.

  May 24 2017

Review by Patrick B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


First time Apt Deco- but what a great process and value. Super happy with the product, the process and the hunt of finding new items for our home

  May 24 2017

Review by Susanne B.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was wonderful and friendly!! My new item is just as pictured, very happy experience!

  May 24 2017

Review by Cory M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They couldn't get it up my stairs, but tried their best. They took off the legs to see if that would help it fit, but it didn't. So they left.

  May 24 2017

Review by John B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service. Iande and the guy working with him (Tre, I think) were very professional, courteous, and did a great job.

  May 24 2017

Review by Kate M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Generally it was okay, but they did not wrap the item, and they asked to use my bathroom (I said ok) which I thought wa unprofessional

  May 24 2017

Review by Alli D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very professional and nice

  

Review by Lindsay W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I was looking everywhere for this specific piece for months and aptdeco was the only place I could find it for a reasonable price. I'm beyond happy!!

  May 24 2017

Review by Laura D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy

  May 24 2017

Review by Benjamin A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service, great prices!

  May 23 2017

Review by Eric M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Friendly, fast, and professional.

  May 23 2017

Review by Ben S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great job

  May 23 2017

Review by Michelle S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience, as always!

  May 23 2017

Review by Ana T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This survey does not appear correctly on the iPhone

  May 23 2017

Review by Linda F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  May 23 2017

Review by Caitlin M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent and easy. Will definitely use AptDeco again. Also the pieces are beautiful

  May 06 2017

Review by Em F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience, start to finish! Darnel and his colleague were prompt and communicative. I liked the ability to track them as they made their way to me.

  May 03 2017

Review by Deirdre H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Prince & Elvis were great. Very friendly guys.

  May 02 2017

Review by Shaul Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. Very happy with buy. Delivery team was awesome; informative, friendly, quick and explained everything very well

  May 02 2017

Review by Houda L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional and nice ! Perfect

  May 02 2017

Review by Kelsey M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy - great service. Thank you!

  May 02 2017

Review by Charles D.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great delivery. Item was more banged up then described.

  Apr 28 2017

Review by Skye G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was a pleasure, much different from my terrible experience with Claude yesterday! Darnel and his partner worked carefully, were courteous and professional. I also received excellent customer service from Thomas and Tyler.

  

Review by Takashi O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I was impressed that the pick up team were polite and professional.

  Apr 28 2017

Review by Richard B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seem less, very wuick and courteous and professional

  Apr 27 2017

Review by Elizabeth B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient

  Apr 27 2017

Review by Kimberly M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome

  Apr 27 2017

Review by Ruth M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


Total communication breakdown re arrival causing disruption to my day which cost me $.One team member was far more professional than the other. Wrapping of items was unsatisfactory. Legs were exposed, items only partially covered by blankets, two items got plastic wrap only, onehad nothing. Given what I saw, I would be highly unlikely to purchase items from...

Review by Eunbyul K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic! Better than I expected. Want to buy items again :)

  Apr 27 2017

Review by Carissa M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! Love the piece, & the service was great.

  Apr 27 2017

Review by Jori B.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


the team was awesome and experience couldn't have been better

  Apr 27 2017

Review by Lauren K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everyone at Apt Deco has been very helpful, the team over email for scheduling and the pick up crew in person!

  

Alexa M.

Review by Alexa M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The pickup team was great and professional. It is tough to be home from work for such a long pickup window, pickup times before or after start of business day would be a big help, but overall I was pleased with the experience.

  

Review by Bruce A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


I sold a very unique item that I think the buyer will like very much even though she knows it has some unnoticeable ware. She was very cordial and asked some good questions and appreciated my answers.

  Apr 25 2017

Review by Ola A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery team was very efficient and friendly I can't comment on the overall experience using Aptdeco until I get paid, but so far so good.

  

Review by Skye G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very friendly, courteous and efficient. They did not wrap the bench in my apartment, but maybe they did once they left.

  Apr 25 2017

Review by Vanessa L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice, professional, efficient

  Apr 25 2017

Review by Erika D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


You guys are the best! Thank you for everything

  Apr 23 2017

Review by Preetha S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very convenient

  

Review by Janelle F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They left trash (tape from the wrapping) in my building hallway.

  Apr 23 2017

Review by Monica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly, efficient, and professional

  Apr 23 2017

Review by Mallory E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! Will purchase through AptDeco again

  Apr 22 2017

Review by Alexander C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


They were great. Only thing I'd suggest is texting closer to arrival time. I was texted at 8:20 saying would arrive soon but actually arrived 10:30. Not a big deal

  Apr 22 2017

Review by Nook N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


?

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Susan F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is the third purchase from AptDeco and I only have great things to say about each experience. You were accommodating when my building threw in last minute rules & your service & care are greatly appreciated! Thank you!

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Peg R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Claude was friendly and professional.

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Owen P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick and easy

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Vinnetta S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Lisette P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient process and you know that you're getting a serious and quality buyer.

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Chris W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


--

  

Review by Melissa K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, easy, convenient!

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Melissa Castellanos C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice and friendly

  Apr 06 2017

Review by Hannah R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


No

  Mar 31 2017

Review by Amy D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent experience!! Highly recommend!

  Mar 31 2017

Review by Christa P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Item was not as described so aptdeco sorted out the return with plenty of dilegence and grace. Everyone I have worked with from order/return/delivery/pickup have been fantastic. Thank you.

  Mar 31 2017

Review by Danka I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Nadav A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


By far, the kindest, sweetest movers I've ever worked with!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by M B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I am so happy with all my purchases! And the delivery was great!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Katie L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They called to ask if they could come earlier than the scheduled time which was great. When they got here they took what they took the couch and that was it!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Janette S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was THE BEST! They arrived early, were courteous and helpful. Great guys!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by lisa r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


the tracking feature is extremely helpful

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Josephine A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I have not received the payment in my preferred payment. I emailed Apt Deco last night and no response so far.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Geetika R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great team and service but my storage bed drawers not opening. Need to fix assembly.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Roman T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick transaction, friendly vibes.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Bella N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Krista C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys you have remembered my last order and were super nice. The seller was 100% up front about the item and was in contact almost immediately.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Brandon C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service

  Dec 05 2016