Real Reviews in Real Time

AptDeco Reviews

Find out what others are saying about AptDeco in real time. From NYC to Washington, D.C. - Metro Area, thousands of customers share why they love us and how we're making their buying and selling furniture experience much better.
Real people, Real reviews.

Liana S.

Review by Liana S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pickup team was very kind and quick.

  Jan 17 2017

Ben S.

Review by Ben S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They worked really quickly and professionally!

  Jan 17 2017

Brette M.

Review by Brette M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good

  Jan 17 2017

Brette M.

Review by Brette M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Went really smoothly - delivery was perfect. Only issue was seller had scheduled different deliver days for different prices but the service team on your end picked it up and fixed the deliver flaw

  Jan 17 2017

anne W.

Review by anne W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It is hell to reassemble an Ikea furniture piece; I've done it many times. Kareem & Rob were patient and methodical and accepted suggestions and the use of the manual with good grace and effectively. Great job! Also glad Mari included the mattresses. Thanks all!

  Jan 17 2017

Emma H.

Review by Emma H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Claude was awesome and so helpful!

  Jan 17 2017

Christian b.

Review by Christian b.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Driver was extremely polite, professional and courteous. One of the best deliveries I've had. I usually don't write reviews or fill out surveys but I wanted to make sure it was recognized the great job they did. Very satisfied with the service

  Jan 17 2017

Review by Emily L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome all around

  Jan 17 2017

Review by Mariana A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great and super fast.

  Jan 17 2017

Review by Emmanuelle E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Perfect transaction

  Jan 17 2017

Review by Sam M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good experience - delivery guys were very nice and helpful.

  Jan 16 2017

Review by Robert M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Perfect.

  Jan 16 2017

Review by Madison R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience!

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Madison R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very helpful, took extra steps to get my approval on pickup because they noticed scratches. Great experience.

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Rachel P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Considering the hassle of any sort of moving / delivery in Manhattan, I was extremely impressed from the customer service help when I was placing an order to the professionalism and dedication of the delivery team. I love my new couch!

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Dee D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very convenient and hassle free

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Sara B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very positive

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Katelynd V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Overall it was awesome. The guys, Claude and Anthony, ensured that our sofa came into the apartment and they were very careful to make sure nothing was damaged, even in a tight Brooklyn apartment. Awesome!

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Caroline B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall seamless experience. Could've been better follow-up from customer service rep via email. I had a question and it was addressed but there wasn't any additional follow-up, which I thought was necessary

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Azzi M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were lovely!

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Ivy H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Sherri B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Claude and his partner were very, professional, quick, and efficient. They get an A++.

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Elizabeth D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Smooth process and the piece arrived in great condition

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Chelsea V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I had a great first time experience with apt deco. Everything was easy and on time!

  Jan 15 2017

Review by joy X.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Yichun F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very convenient purchase and smooth experience. The item is as described.

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Tiffany B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent... thank you !

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Melissa F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Print and friendly

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Ramón C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Keith was great! I've gotten multiple items delivered already and can't wait to keep finding nice things to get for my home!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Gina R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were very professional and prompt.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Jennifer G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful experience! Quick easy profsssional incredibly helpful!!!!!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Lauren M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Amazing service from AptDeco team. The seller was not honest about an additional stain but the aptdeco team informed me right away.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Sonia K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Keith was very friendly and professional. Made sure he communicated on status of delivery, and 100% sure everything was okay.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Yael F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Makes the selling process so easy!!!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Oscar G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful delivery team and the item is even more beautiful than in the pictures! Very, very happy with my experience with AptDeco!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Ruonan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They are cool and friendly. Professional also.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Mark L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


These guys are always nice and professional.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Marissa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, efficient and professional

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Sophia P.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied. Delivery drivers were courteous and efficient and furniture was in condition described.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Janice S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The team was friendly , efficient , fast and very courteous. Could not have asked for better service

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Niamh K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice guys and explained the process,which is helpful

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Stephen B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy purchase, good price, product was in very good condition and delivery was on-time and professional.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Anthony C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent timely service!

  Jan 13 2017

Review by Ashley K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fantastic experience. Thank you!

  Jan 13 2017

Review by amy c.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


delivery was a but expensive. when I get the items they probably were not worth the amount I paid plus the delivery. probably could have got new ones for similar cost. if delivery cost was lower I would buy a lot more on apt deco.

  Jan 13 2017

Review by Bryce R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Nice guys and quick assembly!

  Jan 13 2017

Review by david v.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Not bad for Friday the 13th

  Jan 13 2017

Review by Jessica D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Jan 13 2017

Review by Eugene M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very smooth purchase and delivery. Item was as described and I'm very happy with it. Made buying used furniture so much easier

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Tina M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Kim D.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Really good experience. Great service. I should have asked a few more questions about the item before purchasing because now I can see it's not exactly what I wanted, but I'm still happy with the purchase.

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Ana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service overall

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Ross L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Darnel was awesome. He was on time, attentive and was very communicative.

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Haydee O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love buying from apt deco, never disappointed

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Trish S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Prompt Professional Efficient Quickly executed

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Ryan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pretty easy. They arrived in the middle of the time window

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Maria M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnell was very professional

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Alexandra C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Jesus A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very please with the whole experience,

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Julie J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was great! Was sent a link to track their arrival, convenient and easy!

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Alayna J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Ethan W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. Will use again

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Eileen M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Another easy pick up. I can track there progress so even though there is a window, it allows me to be prepared for their arrival. Quick, pleasant and courteous. Excellent as always.

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Amy G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Sara K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I was completely impressed with the communication, timeliness, and professionalism of the whole aptdeco experience including delivery. This is clearly the best way to shop for furniture that I have found.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Marissa C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery process was great! Seamless and professional.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Nadira p.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


everything was fine

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Lev G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


A

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Michael L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


On-time pick up from a friendly, professional person.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Erika P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Alexis C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The men were on-time and professional. Wrapped everything nicely.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Abigail H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Amazing communication and fantastic service! So impressed with the professionalism.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Nina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and his partner were super professional, careful and really nice/polite! They inspected, wrapped and carefully moved the piece out of my apt, being careful of walls, etc. Was such an easy and non-stressful situation.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Renee R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is my fourth purchase from Apt Deco, and I continue to be very pleased with the level of professionalism and service.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Kevin S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great, effective & very professional service

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Mike D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great guys! Fast and courteous

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Erin J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Rennie and his partner were professional and courteous when they picked up my sold item. I was happy with the amount of views my item received. I wasn't sure if there was a way to communicate with potential buyers. I would use AptDeco again in the future.

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Jillian H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan and his partner were extremely professional. They called me upon arrival and waited for me to get home without complaint. Unfortunately I didn't have cash on me to tip them but would like to take this time to give them a great review. They were patient kind and extremely efficient

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Victoria N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Nice

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Hugh Y.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


very professional and efficient

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Avril K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


delivery and setup was very prompt and efficient

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Trevor L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything's great!

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Anna K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


COI procedure was a little confusing.

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Nina K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco made selling furniture easy and effortless!

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Peggy C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The men were courteous and kept me informed as to their arrival

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Nadira P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everything was great

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Chizkov C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Lily K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome!! Will totally buy/sell furniture using Art Deco again. Easiest furniture experience ever.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Meghana R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service and very courteous.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Jenna S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Such a great piece! Easy and convenient service. Thank you so much!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Jessica B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Amanda P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Angela F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Elizabeth-Ann S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The pieces look great. Tj and the other delivery man were very nice and careful brining the two pieces up six flights of stairs, and then up another flight in our apartment.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Emily S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Material is not as described in the post, but overall fine

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Kim K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


N/A

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Christine W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!!! Very easy!!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Amelita L.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The people who picked up were great, but I wish there was more flexibility with the pick up window. The limited weekend times are difficult to navigate if you're moving.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Madden M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Awesome

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Ryan B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience! Would recommend this service to all my family and friends

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Stephanie G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! I do wish shipping were a little less expensive since I was getting two items from separate sellers and the cost about doubled because of that. But other than that I am very happy with the sellers, the items, and the overall experience.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Ashley L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was good overall

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Omar G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was great!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Steve M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Seamless. They texted on time, gave me a 20 minute warning then showed up exactly on time. Very easy.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Whitney W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super easy and smooth

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Greg R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were good and put everything together

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Cori S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Wonderful and kind, as usual!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Heather K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Perfect!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Megan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Late in delivering. Very professional, items are great

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Anne F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Hastle free, and pleasant!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Cleopatra C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Thank you so much for your help!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Elena A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Jane R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


All good! Love my new night table.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by John B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Fred R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So easy and fast! The piece looks great.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Magda M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Happy with experience

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Lucy P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Nicki P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very seamless process

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Ron A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It's was quick pleasant and efficient.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Isidra Vega V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


My items were already wrapped because they were never taken out of the package I received them in.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Paul D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


2 rugs

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Hannah A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great! The delivery was SO fast and easy.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Amanda D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was on time and fast.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Alex A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience, will use you again, recommend you to others

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Kelly E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Loved the tracker app

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Alison C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service. Collections always fast and easy

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Joanne S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Ryan B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I have been nothing but impressed with AptDeco. The service has been amazing. App is easy, and the guys who come to pick things up are as nice and competent as can be.

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Vic W.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Eric H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Mark and Cynthia were super friendly, super quick, made for a great first experience with working with AptDeco. Plus they can - if needed - improvise parts! Will definitely request them when I next sell something.

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Ashley C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went smooth, will use service again

  Jan 04 2017

Jason C.

Review by Jason C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So easy. This is my second time and it's Always a pleasure.

  Jan 04 2017

Review by David B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys came a little early but they were very quick and polite. Very happy with the service!

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Ramesh D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very happy with the pickup service today. They were very quick, efficient, and kept me posted on the progress. Overall a very painless and smooth experience.

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Heather L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was great. I'll definitely be using AptDeco again

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Morgan S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied with easy and straightforward delivery process, the item was as described and I'm looking forward to using it

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Dorcas H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Extremely efficient and professional.

  Jan 04 2017

Review by Mary A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very nice guys.

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Maxx B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


A little confusion on changing the time and ending up back on the same time. But delivery was quick and easy

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Colin O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good experience.

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Bernard F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Travis W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The team was prompt, communicative, and efficient. Love my new furniture!

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Lyndze B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I'll be back :-)

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Brette M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy delivery - they brought the item up the eleveator and placed it where I wanted it and let me examine and ok the condition before they left.

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Matthew K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Delivery men were very helpful working around the tules of my building even though they were not passed along information provided by me to apt deco that there were further restrictions on the timing allowed

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Meredith O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and efficient

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Vickie H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Michael P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Luis and the other gentleman arrived early and were very courteous and professional

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Erika H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Joan and Trey were awesome. Super helpful, nice and efficient. Would love to recommend them for people who are moving furntiture or moving in new pieces. Really great twosome.

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Brock S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Lori C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great communication

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Greg G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco is amazing. Everyone time I use them to sell it's professional and easy.

  Dec 29 2016

Review by Tracy W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


  Dec 15 2016

Review by Pete T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


A narrower time margin would be helpful. 7-9, 10-12, etc. 5 hours requires we be available for most of the day.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Holly J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very professional, informative, and quick. Would 100% recommend.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Kate B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Aptdeco made the entire process of selling furniture seamless. The communication for the pick up made me especially happy. Thanks for looping me in on the location of the truck and arrival time.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Kate B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys were friendly and accommodating. Delivered things as promised. Quick and efficient.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Trish S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great communication Great service

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Kate B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Drivers notified me ahead of time and the pick up was quick! Loved that I could track the drivers eta and everything was completed through the app.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Sherene A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very helpful and kind

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Roxanne S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Happy that I went with Apt Deco. The item was exactly what I needed for the price and the delivery team was excellent.

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Jordan S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very positive easy communication and very professional

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Gibson F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything about my first experience with AptDeco has been nothing short of fantastic. The item I bought was gorgeous, reasonably priced, and it was delivered in a timely manner by super nice guys. I'm sold.

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Jess C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Thank you! It's perfect! We love it!

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Vidya P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! Really appreciated the text msg when they were on their way, so I knew when they'd be here.

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Marluy I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Though they arrive right at 12 PM (window 7AM-12PM) they were nice and quick.

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Chamira J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I am asking for a workers comp certification for 3 days. Can you please send.

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Tom H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


All was fine no problems

  Dec 14 2016

Review by Audrey R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly and patient AptDeco team! :)

  Dec 13 2016

Review by Matthew A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy and efficient. The live map feature is great!

  Dec 13 2016

Review by Amy C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience!

  Dec 13 2016

Review by Matt H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Second time using AptDeco and very happy with my experience so far. Buying and delivery has been a very positive experience.

  Dec 13 2016

Review by Stephane Q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The delivery guys were phenomenal, professional, courteous, careful and respectful. The people who organize the delivery, while kind, were completely disorganized. They scheduled a 3 hour window and then 2 hours after the window said they only schedule 12 hour windows of time. I had to take off work and wait at my home for 7 hours. They...

Review by Andre J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 12 2016

Review by Jeremy B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice and professional team. They introduced themselves when they arrived and very carefully wrapped and moved the item. They were quick and efficient.

  Dec 12 2016

Review by Sarah L.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Mark and Cynthia were great! Very nice, professional, fast and efficient.

  Dec 12 2016

Review by Kim R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So easy, very professional delivery team! Absolutely worth it

  Dec 12 2016

Review by Caroline C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was very smooth. They arrived on time and were nice and helpful.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Jared T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall experience was good - the guys did a good job wrapping and carrying out couch. They arrived within first hour of window also which was good

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Meg M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Rennie was our driver, but he isn't listed on the survey. He was friendly, prompt and quick.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Tanya H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was good

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Kim Roberts R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


So friendly, strong, and professional. Really enjoyed talking to them, they did a great job reattaching the mirror to the dresser too!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Libby T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I've purchased many items from AptDeco and have always been impressed with the professionalism of their delivery teams. Once again, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Joe B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seamless service great delivery team

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Sunny O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice and smooth

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Nadav A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


By far, the kindest, sweetest movers I've ever worked with!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by M B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I am so happy with all my purchases! And the delivery was great!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Katie L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They called to ask if they could come earlier than the scheduled time which was great. When they got here they took what they took the couch and that was it!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Mike V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Whole process was quick and efficient. Delivery guys were friendly and great. Apt Deco fee of 23% is very steep for a marketplace.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Theda B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Was very impressed how organized the pickup was. Even was able to track the delivery man as he was driving here.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Ashwinee R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very courteous and professional!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Karen V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy service!!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Amy J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy overall. Quick pick up. I would sell again with adpdeco

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Liam E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was awesome - the love seat I bought and the delivery service!

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Yi Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnel was great, as was the other mover that came with him. They were nice, careful and efficient, navigating a narrow staircase with a sofa that barely fit. This sale couldn't have happened without them.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Jessie F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery guys were very nice, helpful and professional. They also did a great job putting together a complex bed. I would highly recommend them! They even checked to make sure that I could open /close the storage part of the bed on my own.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Jennifer D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and efficient incredibly easy!

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Leah C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Andrew R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item abut

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Debbie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was awesome! Will definitely use again.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Constanza C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The comision is very high but the overall experience was very good.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Angelika M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very smooth, convenient and pleasant experience!

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Renua I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good and polite staff

  Dec 10 2016

Review by S R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and efficient!

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Olivia O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The item is beautiful and Kareem's team was incredibly kind and helpful.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Lisa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


There was a bit of confusion about the number of items but it was cleared up fairly quickly

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Meredith L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy. Nice guys!

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Liya H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice service and professional people

  Dec 09 2016

Review by Jenna Na-Clapp N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item arrived damaged and missing parts. No fault of the delivery team but fault of the seller and wharehouse .

  Dec 09 2016

Review by Jerome G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional and nice!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Diana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Iande contacted me to alert me his arrival time, was courteous, professional and on time! A true gentleman!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Archana D.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Karen M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Thrilled. Helped unpack and screwed on feet. Even took out garbage

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Ariella L.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Really quick, great service. Mark and his partner were the best!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Dennis B.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Great! Professional

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Janette S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was THE BEST! They arrived early, were courteous and helpful. Great guys!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by lisa r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


the tracking feature is extremely helpful

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Lisa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Lauren B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent from start to finish!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Stacey S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great--really nice and very fast.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Josephine A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I have not received the payment in my preferred payment. I emailed Apt Deco last night and no response so far.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Geetika R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great team and service but my storage bed drawers not opening. Need to fix assembly.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Chris M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Keith and his assistant were great. They arrived within the delivery window and did a very professional job.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by William H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item was drenched in perfume of some sort. Not sure the smell will ever dissipate. Just annoying. One leg of the couch was dangling on delivery. May have been like that. Didn't break but required a special tool I had to go purchase.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Katie J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Showed up on time and were quick and friendly - the whole experience was great!

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Francine S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark and his team were fab and professional. Also curteous. Love the dresser. Thanks looks amazing

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Roman T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick transaction, friendly vibes.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Bella N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Krista C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys you have remembered my last order and were super nice. The seller was 100% up front about the item and was in contact almost immediately.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Erica B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item arrived in condition described, looks great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Carla F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient and polite

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Shirley H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very courteous and communicative. They also provided great customer service once they discovered that a chair leg was missing. They assured me that this would be followed up.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Zoe S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Delightful! Never had such a cheery delivery/pick up!! So refreshing :) Really made me feel like AptDeco was on another level to other services. Keep it up guys!

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Maureen B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Meghan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Overall it was great! The only issue was that the delivery came out of the delivery window and I wasn't notified.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Monika P.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark and Cynthia were fantastic. They both deserve a cookie and a fat raise.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Susanna W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Kind, warm, professional, friendly

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Nicole B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went smoothly and item was just as described. Great experience

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Jason C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The experience was great. I got text messages well in advance for when he'd arrive. He notified me when he arrive. He helped me move some stuff to get the item out. He wrapped it. He left. Very friendly guy, as was the other fella who was along. Great experience for sure.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Kelly D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Prince and team very wonderful and professional. Best part of the overall experience.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Habtom W.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


They were very professional and friendly.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Andrea B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent experience--the delivery team assembled everything and made sure I was happy with it.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Ruba k.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


this was easy and painless, we are very happy

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Miriam R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Better than a flea market or Craigslist, because you don't have to worry about how you're going to get your purchase home. I will definitely recommend AptDeco to my friends!

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Hyein P.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Cecile G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Driver kept me sensibly informed. Haven't seen the purchase just yet.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Matthew H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy, the delivery team was great and very communicative with a pleasant demeanor. I will definitely use aptdeco in the future and recommend it to friends.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Kate S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This was one of the easiest transactions I have experienced. I was notified via text of the arrival time, was able to track the driver, and the delivery men were great.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Annelisa G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Seamless. Extremely convenient.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Jacquelyn P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great communication via text, courteous and professional moving team, very easy process.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Haley H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


You prob need to step up advertising as I found the buyer on craig's list. Your service is good.

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Kamey B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, easy

  Dec 06 2016

Review by Meir R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark and his partner were very very friendly and professional. Was a pleasure meeting them

  Dec 05 2016

Review by Brandon C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service

  Dec 05 2016

Review by Thomas F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super friendly and punctual. No complaints.

  Dec 05 2016

Review by Ken B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pick up was late but team was very professional.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Rachel B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome Sauce. Selection, purchasing, delivery. Nice.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Mitch M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Cynthia D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great to respond to a costumer in lui to a few Mins earlier than time slot. First shot no call no show but was handled professionally by Nia customer service. The delivery guys were on point and professional, courteous and did a fine job delivering . Thanks again. Cheers

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Morgan S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love my item. The delivery guys were AMAZING. So courteous, kind, and respectful of the item they were delivering and my home. A level of professionalism that is rare to encounter. Give Iande and his teammate a raise. They were so great!!!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Susan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Very professional, fast.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Nell M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was my first time purchasing an item and I'm very happy and I definitely recommend and use this site again

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Gigi M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great and fast!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Marianne A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall it's been good. Waiting for pickup was difficult until I got an idea of when they would be here. I plan to use Apt Deco again.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Maggie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy painless quick stress free

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Julie F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very prompt, polite and professional.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Joseph P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Lisa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Driver smelled of marijuana...

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Jerilyn B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This was great. So easy and seamless! The pick up people were very nice and got things packed up quickly. Will definitely use this service again!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Ana P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly and efficient

  Dec 04 2016

Review by John L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love the item. Delivery service is convenient. Would buy again

  Dec 03 2016

Review by Christina G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Daquan was great-- so professional and fast!

  Dec 03 2016

Review by Sisi L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Friendly and efficient delivery. Really happy with my order!

  Dec 03 2016

Review by Amanda A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This was a removal service. The team was fantastic. They had my ikea storage bed and sofa bed couch disassembled and out of my tiny building in under an hour. They were very professional and efficient.

  Dec 03 2016

Review by William H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super. Very efficient. Great communication. Painless process.

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Anjelica G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith was THE BEST! The headboard was jammed in between a bunch of furniture in my storage unit and he managed to get it out within a few minutes. He was extremely nice and made this a positive experience.

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Phoebe B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco is fantastic. Pick up is easy and service is amazing.

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Daphne A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great guys! One time and very polite.

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Elizabeth B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was overall a very seamless process

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Diana K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent. Would definitely use aptdeco.com again.

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Jessica T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly and efficient

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Pilloo M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good thanks

  Dec 01 2016

Review by Daniel W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very impressed. Communicated arrival time, went about their work in a professional manner.

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Victoria m.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


.

  Nov 30 2016

Review by John W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Prince and Rob were both extremely courteous and professional.

  Nov 30 2016

Review by b b.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Margot P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team was more than professional, they were pleasant and friendly. They did a great job setting up my new furniture, and improving my overall opinion of AptDeco

Nov 30 2016

Review by Ileana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very courteous, professional and on time

  Nov 30 2016

Review by shezeen a.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super friendly and responsive with updates. The move in of the couch was seamless!

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Dayana P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Jessica M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


One of my pieces wasn't drlkvered

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Jennifer M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and his partner were great! Very professional and very nice. They made the whole process easy

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Kris E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were perfect.

  Nov 29 2016

Review by Benjamin W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pick team was wonderful and professional. Easy and great service.

  Nov 29 2016

Review by Elaine C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Darnell and helper were quick and efficient putting bed together, very nice and I'm very pleased. Bed is great and looks new. Kudos to everyone

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Cody M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


No

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Samantha R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Joan and his team were polite, effecient, careful, and super nice!

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Yvonne F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very pleasant and professional. On time.

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Suzanne Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very communicative and easy process

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Jacqueline K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


One of the pieces of furniture was broken. I was not informed of this before I purchased the furniture. The delivery guys were great.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lia S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The one guy who came was great but apparently his partner did not show up for work so he was alone. Not ideal for a big couch.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Danielle P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great! Very happy!

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Carlo P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Definetely recommend you guys.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Joey T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very fast and careful

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Megan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful! As always, so efficient and helpful and easy.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lindsay K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lindsay K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lindsay K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Nov 22 2016

Review by joanne j.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Claude was communitative and very nice.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by MICHAEL Q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Driver did not notify me 45 minutes ahead of time as stated in policy.Driver was 15 minutes early.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by melissa r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


great

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Erin T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent service-- timely notifications, with an app to track.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Ana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They arrived outside of the window. I wasn't notified and I had to call instead

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Madeline C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was great!

  Nov 21 2016

Review by Laura W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super happy about every aspect of the transaction!

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Hannah A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were really friendly & polite. Super efficient too! If I had cash to tip them I totally would have.

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Medo S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Dontae was very friendly and cooperative. We had to find an alternate exit to carry the item out. He was flexible in doing so.

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Courtney S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Love the tracking feature! Great communication and very professional!

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Dawn O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice and smooth

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Deborah M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Everyone was great and a pleasure to deal with. The delivery team was very friendly and considerate.

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Brie P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great and very nice guys! Helpful to get updates about the delivery too!

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Nicoletta P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Giovanna S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I love my purchase for my daughters room .

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Diana S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very quick and easy delivery.

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Laura R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience!

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Isobel H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were late but polite and professional.

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Rita T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience with delivery and item was in mint condition. Overall very happy

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Nick B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great! In and out quickly - super easy!

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Jerry C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly and efficient

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Ryan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Sarah K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Apt Deco made this so easy compared to the several furniture companies I have used in the past. They were flexible to my schedule, courteous, and professional.

  Nov 14 2016

Review by Jeremi C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent service!

  Nov 14 2016

Review by Sara A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome. Love this company!

  Aug 06 2016

Review by Janice Q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Experience was good. Communication was easy, straight forward.

  Aug 06 2016

Review by Corinne M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience

  Aug 06 2016

Review by William H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Very communicative and professional

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Jenny O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied with the product - as described and shown in photos. The delivery team was on time and came back to help when I had some problems with a drawer door. Thanks!

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Erin K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were super fast and efficient. A very pleasant experience.

  Jul 27 2016


ad_review

Erin's new sectional

Review by Carissa A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys were very careful and courteous

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Shannon B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Erin S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy and quick

  Jul 26 2016

Review by John H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was super professional and I am obsessed with the real time tracking of their location. I didn't have to waste any time waiting at home!

  Jul 26 2016


ad_review

John's new media storage

Review by Deborah U.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went well. Staff was very quick in placing new furniture in my Home.

  Jul 26 2016


ad_review

Deborah's new dining table

Review by Sherion F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, professional, courteous

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Jennica R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem and his team arrive promptly at 2:00pm. They were very careful with my couch and were especially careful not to damage the walls of the building as they carried it to the fourth floor of my walkup building. Excellent job!

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Jessica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The process was great, everyone very nice from customer service to delivery!

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Margret V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall very good experience

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Johanna B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional and polite !

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Dan M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy nice and quick

  Jul 26 2016


ad_review

Dan's new sofa

Review by Rana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Stephanie F.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Mark and his partner were great! Super friendly, super fast, informative, and right on time! Thanks guys! Hope to see you soon again!

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Lauren C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy

  Jul 24 2016

Review by Nedra M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan was flawless. Kind enough to adjust to my tardiness and professional all around! A+++

  Jul 24 2016

Review by Alexander W.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Purchase was easy. Item was as described. Delivery people were friendly, though they were a bit late.

  Jul 24 2016