The price you see is the price you pay. No hidden costs. Learn more
Menu
Wishlist
Cart
Start Selling

Realtime Reviews

Realtime Reviews

Over 34K Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating: 4.6

26k 5-Star Reviews

5.8K 4-Star Reviews

1.7K 3-Star Reviews

599 2-Star Reviews

367 1-Star Reviews

Bracket Left

Easy to use,

Mandisa
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were efficient and respectful. They arrived 30 min early. This was great for me but might not work for everyone especially on a Sunday morning. But I was very satisfied with their service.

Jayne
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Communicative. Prompt. Quick. disassemble.

Maria
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent experience. Friendly curteous, professional, and efficient

Gustavo
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I happy that lamp was picked up and returned because of damage by prior delivery team. This team knew to dismantle lamp before moving.

Barbara
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They delivery guys were extremely good!! They had a good attitude the whole time considering the delivery was five flights up :)

Rosana
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always professional

Shanitra
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience was seamless and great! They were professional and friendly and took care of everything super quickly and efficiently!

Gail
7/3/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Mathew
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy!

Nick
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My table went quickly maybe because I opted to pay for shipping. The team who picked up was great. In and out of my place in no time.

Kristy
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Ahling
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Luis and the other delivery person were very courteous professional and efficient.

Stephanie
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great personalities, friendly efficient, quick and considerate

Elizabeth
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time communicative and careful. Super effective and nice dudes

Zachary
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great. Kept me up to date on arrival time. Friendly to work with

Becky
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery team. Efficient and nice!

Joanna
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Luis and the woman who helped him were extremely courteous and friendly.

Ludovica
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice. Quick and efficient

Sara
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was fine but horrible experience with AptDeco logistics and customer service. Two scheduled deliveries were cancelled well into the delivery window (which is horribly disruptive to my life and my family)before finally delivering weeks later. Was promised a credit on delivery costs that I still havent received. Will not use AD again because of these continued problems

emily
7/2/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wow Im so impressed with the delivery team, they were so fast, kind, and made it look so easy to deliver this heavy desk when I know it wouldve been such a pain and an all day thing for me. Also my desk is exactly what I wanted! Its beautiful and a third of the price of a new one of the same exact desk. Thank you!

Leanne
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you for the wonderfully easy process! The delivery folks were on time, kind and did a wonderful job! We will definitely be shopping on AptDeco again!

Lauren
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The chair arrived w an arm broken which means I'll have to get it repaired. Disappointing!!

Lisa
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth and quick pick up

Karlotta
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were just the nicest guys. Early morning for me, no coffee, they brought the sunshine.

Andy
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Constantino communicated regularly about arrival time. Team was courteous and professional. Very efficient at prepping the piece and transporting it outside the building.

Ed
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience! Very quick and easy

Katherine
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall experience was great. The tracking of the delivery team prior to arrival was helpful through the app. The delivery team arrived on time and efficiently wrapped and took away the coffee table. I wish they had been wearing masks as COVID-19 is still around unfortunately.

Kristin
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Whalen and the other AptDeco employee were very nice and helpful

Laura
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was nice, quick and on time.

Cheryl
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communications, expert delivery, pros! Very pleased

Bora
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great!

Karina
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team didnt have appropriate tools to put together the furniture

Pooja
7/1/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I am very happy with my new bed frame, it's gorgeous, very clean, and was assembled very well. I am 100% happy with my experience, I am planning on buying more items off aptdeco just for the convenience.

Alexa
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great overall experience!

Melissa
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so great! So helpful! Creative solutions and a great attitude

Alexis
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience with the seller, app, and delivery were so easy and great!

Michelle
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were awesome, friendly and quick! Everything went perfectly and Jeffrey was super helpful

Ashley
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth

Tanya
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Joseph M and his partner were courteous, professional, and clear communicators. They packed my sofa with care, quickly and efficiently. The overall experience was pretty good, I hope the buyer is happy with the sofa.

Joseph
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It went smoothly and efficiently

Donna
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice gentlemen

Andrew
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very helpful and did a great job. Also really nice!

Elizabeth
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Movers were excellent, fast, and assembled perfectly!

Lauren
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

Bianca
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys, great experience. Will be recommending AptDeco to friends and family!

Joseph
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect

Duygu
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Charles M was very communicative and courteous. They worked quickly picking up my item that was sold. The whole experience with AptDeco has been super easy.

Kristy
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

easy and wonderful

Melanie
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Rachel
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery guys were awesome. Took extra time to get the couch through the door. Super friendly!

Michael
6/30/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice and helpful

Justin
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was great as usual. Apt deco shopping was easy and i love the coffee table - exactly what i was looking for

Melanie
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My delivery team was Abdelhady E and Tayshawn. They went above and beyond helping us move in the couch. 11/10 customer service.

Natalie
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Giovanni and the other gentleman were great! Quick to unload, professional, and nice.

MSK
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice and courteous

Beatriz
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I could not choose them from the options above but my driver was Giovanni M, want to make sure the team gets credit because they were extremely good. The couch ended up being very big and heavy, and they spent as long as was needed to get it set up. They were good natured and even rearranged it when I asked. Great job!

Kennon
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast and easy experience! Great service

Ryan
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Prompt arrival, very nice service and professional

Nina
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Richard was very courteous and professional but damage was done to our building and to the dresser during delivery.

Michael
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great professional move!

Rami
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I am beyond happy with this experience! I will definitely be recommending and buying again!

Noelle
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tyrik and his associate were very professional and efficient. Great experience!

Jeff
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

All good

John
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Richard S and didnat get the young lady name but I have to say they were professional and pleasant

Noelle
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice guys. Arrived within time window. Text message listed Abdelhady as driver.

Adam
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy

BV
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic

Victoria
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent in every way

Leanne
6/29/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy going, patient, kind

Logan
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Giovanni was super professional, careful with the items and our home during the move. As a first timer he made the process so easy and pleasant. Great rep for Apt Deci

Christina O
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great, very professionals and experts at wrapping, dissembling and removing

Maria
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing. Also Charles M was the driver. The options said Charles W

Kara S
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was very professional and skilled to handle the pickup job. I am very pleased with the way it was done.

Max
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Kind hardworking people super respectful

Lucy
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very smooth delivery and in the time ftame

Keistine
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very well done

Jeffrey
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication, professional and quick

Chelsea
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very sweet and thorough!

nicole
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice, professional, efficient, in and out.

Emily
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy and smooth

Sathya
6/28/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Incredible experience. The delivery team driver was Ranfy G. They were both amazing!

Ryan
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They arrived so punctually, were very professional and friendly. Very efficient.

Marisa
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was quick and friendly and item is beautiful!

Aria
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Convenient and user friendly

Maribel
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick pick up, no issues

Alex
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Judith
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

As always great experience but your fees gone up.

Agnieszka
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great!

Katherine
6/27/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The whole experience was great!! My delivery drivers name wasnt listed to choose, but was Joseph M. I love the couch, the seller was very nice and responsive, and the photos were def an accurate representation of the actual item. The delivery guys were amazing! Super nice, professional, and efficient! Overall my experience with AptDeco was incredible, and Ill def be using the site again!!

Elizabeth
6/26/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

No complaints. Smooth.

Joshua
6/26/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Extremely nice and polite guys! Very professional too!

Julia
6/26/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative before and professional while here. So quick and seamless!

Tom
6/26/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Great communication from seller, excellent deal on this. Fantastic experience with the delivery team who worked really hard to get this couch into the apart"

Luna
6/26/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very careful coming through tight squeeze

Merrill
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience. Despite living on the 5th floor the delivery team was professional, efficient, and able to move the large dresser up my buildings narrow stairs safely!

Sandara
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall pretty pleased. Im glad the seller was flexible with the date. I did have to sacrifice a work day and they arrived ultimately outside the pickup window. however, the guys were nice and done within 5!

Melissa
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excelent service, great price for furniture pieces with delivery.

Melanie
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, heroic,

Drew
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless, quick, easy, perfect as always! Weve had 4 different pickup/delivery teams over the last month as we have been moving, and every last one has done perfectly and its been a wonderful experience.

Stephanie
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very quick, nice and convenient

Yahaira
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very positive

Yahaira
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice people , very courteous and discreet at the same time, quick and efficient

Violaine
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thought the overall experience was great! Got nice items, delivered conveniently, for half off!

N
6/25/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was a tricky doorway to squeeze through and a 5th floor walk up. The team did not complain once and worked diligently to make it work out. Very kind and polite

Amanda
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Item was delivered in good condition. The delivery driver updated me periodically during the process which was helpful. He and his team were professional and friendly which made the overall experience positive.

MARK
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"i didnt care about them not wearing masks. professional and polite guys. keep up the good work"

Frank
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Once our delivery team arrived they were professional, friendly, and extremely efficient. I was extremely disappointed with the delay in delivery and inconsistency with tracking the item. From my original window of 11-3, my piece of furniture arrived at 6:05PM. This was after the window had been extended to 3-4:30. In tracking the item, I saw that additional stops were added with no notification.

Erin
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Friendly, quick, careful, communicative and professional. Thank you!

Sherry
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were great, they had answers for all of my concerns and it was a smooth pickup. Keep them on board!

FAYE
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome experience! Delivered within window selected, communication throughout, nice and efficient delivery team, and the item looks brand new!

Megan
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

All good!

Kp
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Straightforward process, excellent team they are very nice and professional!

Claire
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The process was easy but the website was buggy at times when selecting items and reviewing product pages.

Andrew
6/24/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jonathan and his team were extremely professional and we enjoyed having them in our home delivering this amazing couch. Thank you so much for making this a stress-free, enjoyable experience. Will definitely be ordering again!

Melody
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It is great to give a new home to used items that have still years of usw. The whole experience was great easy and cheap.

Charlotte
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very kind, very fast, and made things extremely easy

Emily
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were quick and efficient. Very polite and courteous guys.

Nicole
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The furniture was delivered and setup in a professional manner, however l was quite disappointed by the fact that the furniture was missing some of the screws required to complete the setup of the bed, the bedside table and the dresser/mirror.

Dr. Judith
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The couch didnt fit in the elevator so they brought it up 6 flights of stairs

Seyed
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!!

Sinan
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience was convenient, straightforward and the delivery crew was great!

Maraiya
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good thanks

Gus
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly, easy and quick process

Ashley
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was actually led by Charles They were great! Fast, efficient and friendly.

Sam
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love the service! Will use again :)

Shad
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience

Monica
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They arrived 15 mins after the delivery window which isn't bad. One guy was on his cell phone flirting with his gf or something. But after a min he got off the call. After that both guys were great. Very helpful and nice

Jehan
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I had a great experience the quality of the items are fabulous. The lamps are much bigger than I thought which could be my fault.

Dawn
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were very nice, professional and speedy. Our driver was not listed on the list. His name was Joseph.

Renee
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Michael and the trainees were great! Very respectful and nice and in and out with the pickup. Very satisfied with the service overall!

Shauna
6/23/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My entire experience from purchase to delivery was excellent!

Laura
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very pleasant

veronica
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything was very smooth. The delivery team Tray kept me up to date and were lovely. They were so quick too getting the couch up 5 flights of stairs.

Katie
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were amazing! They even adjusted to my new address in midst of their route. Had a great attitude at the end of the day. And even set up my system! Overall very smooth and swift!

Dari
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Only issue was when I initially signed up and tried to buy the items I was thrown off of the site and told that my account was disable. I tried to go back But was not able to so I had to create a new account. In the meantime there was a price reduction but it would not let me see the price reduction. Your interface is confusing and IT needs help

Richard
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Select service by Andrew and his team

Johanny
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Nicole
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

One guy was in training, he did not instill confidence and dropped the dresser on the floor but other than that it was fine!

Jackie
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great.

Katherine
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Reginald and his partner carried a very heavy table for a long walk into my place. Really appreciate their help!

Camille
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was professional, and took less that 10 minutes for the pickup process.

Chikako
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Good

Kammy
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

All good, easy communication

Jan
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Alissa
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So friendly - a pleasure to work with!

Rachael
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team did an excellent job. They were very careful with the items and the rest of the furniture. They also arrived on time and had ongoing communication with me about anything needed. Would definitely recommend them

MÃnica
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful professional, the people who came for pick us the furniture give us best smooth experience!!!

Ai Greenwald
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

There delivery team was polite and smart. They calculated how to get our large couch into our tiny apt.

Samuel
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Swift process to get my lovely dresser into my apartment and a professional team!

Devon
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Exceptional service!

Sabrina
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing. I love apt deco

Kara
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! Fast and efficient!

Beatrice
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The original window was 8 to noon. Original specific was 10 something...which kept changing until finally arriving about 1.15....although there were texts with about 4 time changes, it was outside the promised window. Seems they're very strict that you must be there but not too concerned about the schedule they promised.

Naurene
6/22/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was great. Pleasant and professional.

Wendy
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The whole process was seamless

Guy
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Excellent, Seamless Moving team incredibly professional and courteous"

Amy
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

No issues

Tifanie
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jeffrey and his partner were great. Super polite and worked fast. Awesome team!

Camille
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were amazing and on helpful to show use the details on the bed. Awesome gentlemen

Gabbie
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys were very nice and careful

Colette
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nice team, great outdoor set

Ruth
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful team of movers, they were professional and efficient. Great experience!

Keren
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite and very quick in and out.

Marc
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My item seemed to have gotten scraped at at least one corner during delivery. The item arrived an hour after scheduled delivery window. The driver and his assistant did not seem very experienced. I excepted the item reluctantly as I did not want to have to deal with sending it back and not having a dresser to6/21/2022 put cloths away in

Pamela
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The mirror was not able to be reattached so I sent it back with the van

Carmel
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Alway good dealing with AptDeco and their team

Dean
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really nice and incredible grit at the end of a long day.

Hiab
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was great!

Gabriela
6/21/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was so nice and also super helpful!

Matisse
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

delivery people were great!

Nadeen
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So pleased with this service, delivery was so friendly and efficient and even earlier than expected, the item is perfect.

Anna
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very prompt and professional

Kevin
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

AptDeco is a great second hand purchasing service but, this type of product is not for me. I lost my delivery fee with this purchase and the items I purchased were not in the condition they were shown on the sellers site. I unfortunately did not have a good experience but, that does not mean the online store/ site is bad.

Katian
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and professional delivery guys! If theres a way to tip them with my credit card that would be great. Id like to give them $20 for their service

Caitlyn
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Im a newbie to shopping like this; it went pretty well, considering I didnt even know about getting COIs for my building corporation, etc. before I began the search for a dining table

Kathleen
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent delivery and friendly service

Michael
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

So easy and professional- the pick up team was great and the whole process of using aptdeco to sell my couch was seamless!

Deborah
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and courteous

Mary
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Doorman received. All excellent.

Lisa
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Always a pleasure to work with Aptdeco

Andre
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly team.

Hong
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Kind & Efficient

Ashley
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Your delivery people are so good and professional and courteous, it makes me want to keep selling my things thru Apt Deco!

Liz O
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you.

Seohee
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient

Hans
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Asked them to wear masks which I provided and they did. Overall great service thank you!

Alison
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Asked delivery men to take back delivery because it was damaged in transport. Stuffed into truck that was too small. Lamp pole is severely bent and need to to picked up and my money refunded.

Barbara
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I had someone home to receive the items when they sent me a picture it was clear that it was assembled incorrectly. Now I will have to redo. Part of why I ordered with aptdeco was to not have to assemble myself

Caroline
6/20/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great communication on delivery

Jeffrey
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

good thanks :)

Duygu
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The bed was as described in the ad, but part of the bed frame (the hook on rail) near the right lower leg was broken while being assembled. I was quite disappointed since the rest of the bed was in good condition. The delivery team was unable to repair the broken area.

Wendy
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very happy with service will definitely use again.

Shad
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and easy

Nicholas
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Clinton and his teammate were very courteous when they arrived and were thorough in handling our sofa. They removed the legs and put them in a bag I provided for safe keeping.

Meredith
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They made it easy

Gina
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy. Professional. The guys were great. A nice experience.

David
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great movers, very professional and patient. Had a big couch that was a bit difficult to move out but they remained calm and continued trying.

Connie
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"Because we had wrapped our WHITE sofa on plastic, they wanted to avoid unwrapping it and tried to slide it on the floor which made no sense and I called them out for it as it will stain the fabric if any dust is on the path. Then when they realized, they said that the leg had a stain which was caused by then sliding the sofa. Awful experience!!"

Clara
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick, easy, professional, friendly

Willemijn
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Phenomenal bed, the delivery guys were phenomenal

Sam
6/19/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service!

Christine
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery guys, very helpful, my dog loved them

Thomas
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice and courteous wonderful experience!

Genevieve
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service

Hong
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were my heroes today.

Seohee
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall very pleased! Delivery team was lovely.

Deanna
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jeffrey and his partner were very professional and they knew exactly how to put the table together. I was very impressed.

Hong
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Right on time, very professional and friendly, great overall service!

Rares
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They came a little early but were so lovely and efficient. Both terrific, hardworking guys.

Nick
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and fast

Celeste
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was great, professional and quick

Jodi
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so nice!!! And strong! And polite!

Janessa
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

First time selling through AptDeco but I have bought items in the past. Everytime the delivery team is super nice and professional.

Jocelyn
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great guys. Very personable and efficient.

Tamara
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Arranging the delivery was a pain because of rescheduling. But customer service was very responsive and the delivery team was very friendly and I am ultimately happy with my experience because of them.

Caitlin
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was great. Efficient and courteous.

Michael
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Polite gentleman driver.

Beth
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were an excellent moving team. Kind, courteous, professional and quick. Thank you so much!

Hiab
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

"There was a 5 hour delay with pick up. I am in the process of moving myself snd i wasted my whole day at home waiting. I wasnt notified until i sent an email first. They left at 5:50 pm. What a waste of a day. The crew was great!"

Constandina
6/18/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and efficient!

Nora
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very easy service to use with lots of communication. Really appreciated getting a tracking link. Friendly delivery service team. Overall a great experience. Thank you!

Melissa
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were great! They arrived a little earlier but had no issues with waiting the 15-20 minutes. They were so quick and efficient, very friendly. The only reason why I put they didn't take off the sofa legs is because the sofa didn't have legs to begin with.

Belinda
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Luis was amazing! He arrived within the time frame, was very friendly, and wonderful all around.

Audrey
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Christine
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great!

Florence
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The pick up team was very professional and kept me posted during the delivery window which was highly appreciated. I would recommend Apt Deco thanks to them

Maelle
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pickup was quick and professional. I received ample updates prior to arrival

Tayler
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The pick up seamless, the delivery team even arrived a bit earlier than the timeframe provided and it was a very quick pick up process. The delivery team was very nice and helpful! Thank you all

Christine
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall great experience.

Jonathan
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Mike was very professional and down to earth. Super helpful and very kind.

Gerald
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pick up service was excellent, quick and friendly.

Mackenzie
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

they came outside the delivery window but otherwise it was quick and professional

Caroline
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very efficient and polite!

Penelope
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing- two guys who were so kind!

Carly
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Forbes and his partner were fantastic. They were extremely fast (yet careful!) and super nice. We chatted for a bit, they were great. 5 stars! Also, in respect to the previous question, I wasnt wearing a mask and I didnt mind that they werent wearing them either.

Natalie
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The purchase and delivery was seamless. The only major concern I have is the dresser has a crack running throughout one side. The seller hasnt mentioned this in the listing as she was aware of it and knew about it only when AptDeco team pointed it out to her.

Maitreyi
6/17/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My movers were incredible! I couldnt have had a trickier/more precarious set of stairs (5 of them, unfortunately to move a big couch up, and they did AMAZING! Both were so friendly and courteous. Couch was exactly as advertised, as well.

Noelle
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were so nice and helpful!!

Bianca
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience whole way thru!

Firdaus
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were quick and professional. The purchase was easy and very affordable BUT, I was not aware of the extensive staining to the wood top.

Lisa
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and well mannered. He explained the process clearly and seemed to enjoy his task.

Jacob
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent experience, there seemed to be an issue with the GPS for the delivery updating but the driver was courteous.

Marie
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The item I purchased was described as great condition with no mention of flaws. It has damage in numerous places. The photo on the site appears to be a stock photo from Pottery Barn.

Chaya
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thank you for working with my time window. They quickly problem-solved and we were to get things done very quickly. I appreciate it so much.

Sherlly
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect as usual!

Stephanie
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great. Very respectful crew. As far as I know nothing was damaged on their end

Alexis
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

great experience!

Salem
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great!

Mrinalini
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic

Alison
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pick up was quick and easy

Kaitlin
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were good with heavy item

Robert
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Happy

Lonni
6/16/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very communicative, and very nice, cared about the furniture!

Christine
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery guys were kind and really helpful with setting up new items

Morgan
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was very nice and greatful but they had a very hard time managing the side. They dropped it 3 times while trying to figure out how to get it in the door. Very grateful it only had to go in the front room.

Melissa
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great team. Fast. Efficient. Respectful. Organized.

Michael
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Thanks so much, the two delivery drivers were very kind and helpful

Jen
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Everything went well. Pickup was seamless.

Marilyn
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Entire team (Michael, Gio, and Shawn) was efficient, and communicative. Their professionalism and service were excellent. Great job

Philia
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The team was super nice, relatable and kind. I appreciate the effort they made and that they were lovely people.

Gregory
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fantastic!

Dan
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Item had far more damage than described

Kara
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery men were great and it was a multi piece delivery. Every thing was packed extremely well, they were very careful and put everything just where I wanted. They were great

Pamela
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

easy

Lisa
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, friendly and precise, Orient A and his partner were great! They took pictures of the item, wrapped it up and had no problem moving it on its way. They also explained the process of payment and other info related to the item. I would recommend the team for sure!

Kevin
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent, like every experience we have had with AptDeco.

Ann
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Experience was great! Delivery team was very friendly and careful with getting our furniture into our apartment

Cindy
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were wonderful, very professional, fast, and efficient!

Angela
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really enjoyed buying from aptdeco

Krystal
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was Joseph M not Von B but was not on the provided list of drivers. Joseph M team was very good! 10 out of 10.

Steve
6/15/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing!!

Mary
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Wonderful, swift and helpful!

Ai
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were extremely efficient and pleasant. Excellent service!

Susan
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite and professional!

Destiny
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Jonathan and his assistant were courteous, professional, and friendly. The couch legs are minimal and I dont believe that they even can be removed.

Ben
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were courteous. And got to the job on arrival. The whole process lasted around 10 minutes which was quick and efficient for me.

George
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was courteous, prepared and able to handle the transport of the dresser and hutch to the truck with no problems even though it needed to be carried down three sets of stairs.

Joe
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love apt deco and the teams are so nice and professional

Sarah
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice, brought table up and built it very quickly! Great guys

Scott
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The crew was professional

Dena
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery tool longer than I expected, and was canceled once. However, customer service was very responsive and the delivery specialists were great.

Martin
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great and efficient at getting the table up to our apartment and setting it up for us

Brandon
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great!

Deb
6/14/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very friendly delivery team. I was very happy with their service and were kind enough to place the night stand exactly where I wanted it in my bedroom.

Vincent
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

A+

Aldx
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Both gentlemen were professional and they did an amazing job. It was a heavy sofa and difficult to get in the elevator but they did it well. They were also respectful of my concern about noise and my downstairs neighbor. Im very impressed.

Jeanne
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Easy, professional, no hassle, communication top notch.

Nadine
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Timely, courteous and efficient! Very thorough and explained the process

Jonathan
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and professional. Excellent movers caring for the item and my home. Highly recommend them!

Lisa
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience overall

Gregory
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My experience was great. There was a glitch in the system when I accepted the request but I emailed customer center and they replied right away. It was easy to follow instructions, get the COI forms etc and pick up was very professional, with constant communication about arrival time etc

Maria
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Your system always sends people to the wrong address. I always feel so terrible for your drivers.

Amber
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery was an hour outside the window but other than that great experience.

Ariele
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Loved the first delivery experience! Very professional! Will order again

Anna
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very polite and quick workers

Mallory
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pretty good. Shoe covers and wrapping to protect walls would have been better. But the guys were nice. Also one delivery guy didnt have mask over nose.

Emily
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Love the piece, and well worth the price. The AptDeco team was courteous and professional. Great experience overall.

Kat
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were super careful and helpful.

Sherlly
6/13/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great service and nice guys

Paul
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The piece was beautiful, but hard to put together due to its age - but Jonathan and his team were incredible! They worked tirelessly until everything was in place, and their professionalism was second to none. Bravo!

Melanie
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Drew
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Lea
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very professional and fast!

Yahaira
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Forbes and his partner were on time, courteous and careful. Great job thank you!

Amy
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is the second team today. The first team was very nice but could not take apart the bed. We took it apart ourselves and another team was sent to pick up.

Allison
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience

Bette
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth, quick and easy.

Denise
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

very helpful and friendly

Eric
6/12/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy. Great delivery

A Gfeller
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and efficient

Mannat
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Two two guys who did the delivery were great! Very professional and nice

Kathryn
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent overall

Scott
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

This is the second time Apt Deco needs to use my packing tape to pickup my stuff. Its not a big deal - but come prepared !

Melissa
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Tyrik and the gentleman who helped him were on time, polite, efficient and all around great. Thank you both for making the process seamless

Courtney
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great easy convenient

Christine
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great and efficient

MJ
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience was great

Yakov
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent service and so convenient! We love using AptDeco

Stephanie
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Reliably efficient

Deborah
6/11/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was so friendly and efficient! Lovely guys!

Lisa
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Awesome teamwork with the 3 of them - in and out quick & clean! Very satisfied!!

Elton
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Guys were great. Put the piece right where we requested. Quick, easy. Very professional. Awesome all around.

Adam
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The map sent the drivers to the wrong location originally. They were quick to respond, super professional/friendly and the whole process took 15 minutes once they arrived.

Alexandra
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery team was professional and very pleasant. They kept in touch with me all day

Marlo
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very good

Vanessa
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were both super nice

Isaac
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Delivery team was amazing!!

Nikki
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

It was great.

Henry
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Team was early which was great, loved that I could track their location. They were very careful with the item and got the job done quickly. Good experience overall!

Lindsey
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Luis was ultimate professional. Explained next steps and was thorough in packing up the sold items. The team was in and out in ten minutes. Amazing service!!

Brandon
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Quick and great experience

David
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great!

Kaki
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Phillip and the delivery team were great! Thank you so much!

Stephanie
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super nice courteous team!

Morgan
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Item wasnt as expected. Very dirty. Nothing like picture

Laura
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Really nice team. Got the bed frame moved in and set up really well.

Thomas
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery was just barely within the window, and I know I signed up to be there the whole time, but I would have had a much better time planning the day if I had more predictable information on when it would get here. I did not receive an eta until a couple hours into the delivery window, and even then it6/10/2022was off by an hour.

Allan
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great, it was a tough move and they made it work.

Idan
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Super easy. Very polite

Cory
6/10/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were nice furniture is nice but they damaged walls , broke screen door busted door sill and outside siding. They should have taken the door off or went in other door . Happy with item delivery people were friendly but they did a lot of Damage its a rental I have to pay to fix it now very unhappy.

Michael
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very courteous and professional

Joshua
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Phenomenal delivery team

Anne
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were great.

Kaity
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The AptDeco team was excellent - very careful with their moving, and very nice.

Nina
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The movers were lovely - efficient and nice!

Kate
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Smooth experience!

Noelle
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pickup was great

Samantha
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great

Maria
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect thank you

JEnnifer
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Overall very nice experience. Thank you

Nan
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient and professional.

Steve
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Went extra mile to ensure I was happy

Cramer
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The white sofa was not covered properly. Only covered by two dirty fabrics, dragged on the ground, fabric damaged and dirty on arrival.

kate
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great delivery experience. Mike & his partner were amazing. Item is as described. Thanks!

Sarah
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The delivery couldn't have gone any better. The team was on time, efficient, and kind.

Elisa
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience, nice team and picked up both my items today.

Suchee
6/9/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The guys were very professional, positive and considerate!

Leah
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent team

Monika
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Couldnt have been a better experience, von B was awesome, checked in with me multiple times to let me know about where he was within the delivery window, was friendly, courteous, excellent service. Five stars

Anna
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Professional, efficient

Juliette
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My first experience selling something through AptDeco and has been wonderful. Will continue to list my items through this platform.

Julie
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Pleasant

Da
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience highly recommend!

Karen
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

First, I am very pleased with the bed frame I purchased. Second, a big thank you to Shaunette and Myles for a very professional and careful delivery of the pieces.

Wyatt
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Amazing piece for my bedroom. Luis and team were great.

Yinersi
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were great. Quick, friendly and I had no issues.

Isabelle
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They came early but notified me, wrapped the sofa quickly and efficiently

Aglaee
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very nice and efficient! Hard working, really appreciated it!

Shannon
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Seamless pick up. Two polite young men. Note you did not give me correct option to name driver Jose V.

Stephanie
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

I believe I got an excellent value purchase from AptDeco for a Pottery Barn mirror that with shipping would cost TWICE what I paid. The item is in its original box with a lot packing to protect the glass. The delivery guys were great and helpful and friendly AAA-hopefully all is well with the mirror when it all is unpacked!

P Marr
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience from start to finish! The delivery team took extra care with my couch and were so kind!

Rachel
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Came on time, courteous, clean, helpful, efficient!

Adinah
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Very satisfied, guys are professionals!

Lyana
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Happy

Bobbito
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Nicest guys

Jen
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Incredibly helpful and good to work with delivery

Gavin
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great

Soraya
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Website is very slow. Everything else was great

Mauricio
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent

Sara
6/8/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

They were quick and did a good job.

Suchee
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

efficient and nice

Molly
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience from start to finish - easy to post, the item sold almost immediately for a solid price, and the delivery team was efficient and awesome.

Chandra
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

On time, fast set up, and polite

Zara
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Fast and Professional

Dina
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Efficient experience. I would certainly sell through aptdeco in the future.

Betty
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Extremely frustrating to wait beyond the time window of 8-12. The arrival time kept getting pushed back. They arrived after the window.

Dena
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great price, long delivery time, but great delivery team.

Bushra
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Buying was easy and the website was good. Lots of issues getting the item, was rescheduled 3 times which caused headaches trying to be around but also having to work. Understand everyone is short staffed right now just wished it would have been better planned out. But delivery finally came in great condition. Team was kind and quick.

Megan
6/7/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great work. And my driver was Luis C. But I didn't see his name in the list.

Virginia
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The experience with this seller and the delivery team was great. I only wish there were other days besides Monday available for the delivery.

Sherry
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Damori and his partner had a difficult job getting an armoire to my 2nd floor apartment, but they worked through it calmly and professionally and got the job done! I was impressed.

Sherry
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

My driver listed in the text is actually Ferdinand W, whom I can't find the provided list on the prior question. He didn't wear a mask and when I requested him to put on one, he told me he didn't have one. This is quite unprofessional. I got not much instruction about what's happening next either. He and another guy picked up my item and left right away without wrapping either.

Christina
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Excellent. They were GREAT

Marget
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

The two men who came were lovely and professional.

Leah
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great pick-up with good communication and professional team

Nick
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great! Efficient

Meredith
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Perfect delivery, however I changed my address and the delivery team still had the old address. Luckily we were still here.

Donny
6/6/2022
Bracket Right
Bracket Left

Great experience

Annika
6/6/2022
Bracket Right