Real Reviews in Real Time

Find out what others are saying about AptDeco in real time. From NYC to NJ and Connecticut, thousands of customers share why they love us and how we're making their buying and selling furniture experience much better.
Real people, Real reviews.

5,855 reviews | 4.6 stars

Item satisfaction
2,880 reviews | 4.5 stars
  2,012
   642
    156
      33
      37
Delivery team performance
5,855 reviews | 4.9 stars
  5,432
     333
       68
       13
        9
Overall experience
5,855 reviews | 4.6 stars
  4,351
  1,108
     263
       65
       32

Wendy M.

Review by Wendy M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super easy. The delivery men were incredibly friendly and helpful. Put the couch together and even helped me bring the old one downstairs.

  Dec 17 2017

Nadja S.

Review by Nadja S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith was prompt and polite, but he moved my dresser in a way that was certain to - and did - leave a giant scratch on my word floors.

  Dec 17 2017

J. B.

Review by J. B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great!

  Dec 17 2017

Michelle F.

Review by Michelle F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


A base board was damaged on the way out.

  Dec 17 2017

Dylan C.

Review by Dylan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


No

  Dec 17 2017

Erica S.

Review by Erica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent! Arrived on time and left 5 minutes later. Friendly, professional. Overall quality experience.

  Dec 17 2017

Caron F.

Review by Caron F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pleasant and efficient team.

  Dec 17 2017

Erica R.

Review by Erica R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item seems good so far. I bought a loft bed and thought that the mattress would come with it so was disappointed not to have received that.

  Dec 16 2017

Nathan C.

Review by Nathan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very convenient. Good advanced notice. Very polite.

  Dec 16 2017

Peter B.

Review by Peter B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent! Darnel was very communicative and helpful!

  Dec 16 2017

David B.

Review by David B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Was good

  Dec 16 2017

Ben H.

Review by Ben H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great job. The guys were great getting it up in our tiny elevator

  Dec 16 2017

Joanna B.

Review by Joanna B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Really friendly, nice team !

  Dec 16 2017

Ryeon K.

Review by Ryeon K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly and nice

  Dec 16 2017

Clair S.

Review by Clair S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great item, excellent delivery service

  Dec 16 2017

Adrian V.

Review by Adrian V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience, I did not expect this to be professional

  Dec 16 2017

Holly G.

Review by Holly G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

&nbsp&nbspI'm a Buyer!


Darnel was great! Very nice, made sure to place the item carefully, etc. However, the item is a bit different then expected. The seller noted that there was minor scratches that weren't too noticeable, but failed to mention there are half a dozen places where it looks like someone put stickers on the table and they didn't come...

Nicole R.

Review by Nicole R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy process all around

  Dec 16 2017

Allison B.

Review by Allison B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and his partner were awesome! They worked carefully in my tiny space, and they were efficient, kind, and super strong!

  Dec 16 2017

Stephanie S.

Review by Stephanie S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great, helpful guys.

  Dec 16 2017

Sharif K.

Review by Sharif K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  Dec 16 2017

KP D.

Review by KP D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnell was very nice and picked up early in the time window.

  Dec 16 2017

Jordan H.

Review by Jordan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery guys were great. They spotted a crack and called me from the pick up point to make sure it was okay. Texted me pictures and waited. They also stayed in contact since they were late (because of the crack and the crazy snowfall across the city). Great job.

  Dec 15 2017

Arasaho S.

Review by Arasaho S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


very reliable, professional, and everything arrived on time. I'm very happy

  Dec 15 2017

Bernardo B.

Review by Bernardo B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very friendly and helpful

  Dec 15 2017

Alexander S.

Review by Alexander S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easiest way I’ve ever sold anything. AptDeco does all the work for me, honestly. Thank you!

  Dec 15 2017

Marina C.

Review by Marina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick and efficient

  Dec 15 2017

Jazmin D.

Review by Jazmin D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


He was very thoughtful and considerate when he delivered my lamp

  Dec 14 2017

Greg W.

Review by Greg W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great and easy

  Dec 14 2017

SCOTT S.

Review by SCOTT S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


WISH you could specify pickup time. Then AptDeco would match time accordingly. Otherwise. Great !

  Dec 14 2017

Luke C.

Review by Luke C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service. It's like a serious-buyers only Craigslist, with delivery. 10/10

  Dec 14 2017

Tara M.

Review by Tara M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I’m very pleased with the quality of the dresser I got as well as the professionalism of the delivery drivers.

  Dec 14 2017

Matt W.

Review by Matt W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Came when they said they woodpile. Friendly, in and out. Can’t ask for more.

  Dec 14 2017

Daria F.

Review by Daria F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional and courteous service, but quick and timely as well.

  Dec 14 2017

Nina F.

Review by Nina F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice guys and worked quickly

  Dec 14 2017

Nora F.

Review by Nora F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

&nbsp&nbspI'm a Seller!


The movers were very courteous but I think they should have wrapped the item better. The loose cushions were left on the sofa as they wrapped it which made it more awkward to get it through our doorway. The sofa was rubbing against the door frame and floor and they didn't use a dolly until they got it...

Kate H.

Review by Kate H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very good and efficient

  Dec 13 2017

Tina C.

Review by Tina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  Dec 13 2017

Abel B.

Review by Abel B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


On time, friendly and professional. Great job.

  Dec 13 2017

Andhikaputri H.

Review by Andhikaputri H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was a very fast delivery, organized.

  Dec 13 2017

Jessica W.

Review by Jessica W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Helped immensely. Very nice men.

  Dec 13 2017

Sarah M.

Review by Sarah M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Dec 13 2017

Maria M.

Review by Maria M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Precisely on time - with plenty of notice. Item delivered exactly as advertised. Excellent customer service!

  Dec 13 2017

Katie H.

Review by Katie H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience with AptDeco. Only thing is there is a small crack on the console not sure when it happened and it is super dusty but otherwise looks great!

  Dec 13 2017

Ingrid R.

Review by Ingrid R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Clean prompt pickup

  Dec 13 2017

Anissa D.

Review by Anissa D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly and helpful delivery staff.

  Dec 13 2017

Clarisse P.

Review by Clarisse P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Awesome service! Thank you!

  Dec 13 2017

Greg C.

Review by Greg C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very fast, the whole process took less than 10 minutes. Guys were very friendly and professional!

  Dec 13 2017

Laura B.

Review by Laura B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very positive experience. The guys were friendly, helpful, and efficient

  Dec 12 2017

Review by cam a.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


went perfect

  Dec 12 2017

Review by Kathryn A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were punctual, fast and friendly

  Dec 12 2017

Review by susan b.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kind, fast worker and respectful of item and my flooring

  Dec 12 2017

Review by LAURA M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


100% great

  Dec 12 2017

Review by Forrest B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery came after the delivery window with very little notice. The movers were very courteous, but I wold have appreciated knowing what was happening

  Dec 11 2017

Review by Berit E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Always have the best experience with aptdeco. the delivery is quick and easy and the delivery team is always so friendly and professional

  Dec 11 2017

Review by Silpa V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Really appreciated the text updates and tracking option to see where delivery team was during window!

  Dec 11 2017

Review by Miriam C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Garrett was super rad. Quick easy delivery, awesome dresser. Perfect experience.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Edward K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Garreth was quick & friendly, had wrapped the chair expertly & was able to maeyver it around our hallways' tight corners with ease.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Jason M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Very quick, courteous and professional.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Allison S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and so easy!

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Lisa S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Complete pros, couldn’t have been better.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Hilary J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Prompt delivery and very nice delivery guys!

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Jaime B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very nice and efficient

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Swathi G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very pleased with the communication from Apt Deco, especially in following up when the buyer became unresponsive. Pickup team was cordial and very careful. Thanks for your great service today!

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Madalyn D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly and quick.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Danielle C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very nice and checked in before to let me know their arrival time and then when they arrived they let me know they were parking and be in soon

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Audrey B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pickup was great. Thanks.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Jim B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy.

  Dec 10 2017

Review by Kyle M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Polite, smart, funny, and very professional.

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Ryley R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


N/a

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Anthony M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional delivery team

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Katina K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Amazing! I wish everything was this easy!!! Selling more items now

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Craig De Lorenzo D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


they're so nice and professional. It was Iande but I can't press the name on the phone

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Kathryn H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Von and his partner were efficient, professional, nice, and did an overall fantastic job

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Susanne D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Awesome

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Sheri H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I love my new sofa! Everything the seller communicated to me was accurate, but actually the sofa exceeded my expectations. The movers called me to double check on measurements. They were great! This is my second experience with AptDeco. Each time I was very pleased.

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Daniel H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. Exactly as advertised and courteous delivery men.

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Daniel G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Item was scratched during assembly, but AptDeco was willing to apologize and take it back.

  Dec 09 2017

Review by Caitlin R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Process was easy, quick and clear. Thanks!

  Dec 09 2017

Review by John E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


On time pleasant, great guys

  Dec 08 2017

Review by Joshuard G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy fast and simple. Would definitely use again.

  Dec 08 2017

Review by Judson M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


From soup to nuts, this is UNDOUBTABLY the most valuable service I have used since I bought new eyeglasses three years ago.

  Dec 08 2017

Review by Beth F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This has been such a wonderful experience! So simple and professional. I can’t wait to use AptDeco again!

  Dec 08 2017

Review by Samuel S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent service! Very communicative! Would use again and again!

  Dec 07 2017

Review by carolyn k.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith was great! Very nice and explained the process post pick up. Thanks Keith!

  Dec 07 2017

Review by JoAnn J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Both gentlemen were professional and friendly. They also worked well as a team. Very impressed

  Dec 07 2017

Review by Kim Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was very easy to use! My item took alittle longer than expected to sell but once it did, the pic up process was super easy. It was great. Thank you.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Sarah F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Thanks!

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Mary P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The piece is beautiful and just as described. The delivery guys, Keith and Duane, were energetic, cheerful, and very creative in moving the piece past corners and up the stairs. Very impressed.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Lana H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Suzanne J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was better then expected. Fast delivery. Couch was as it appeared in photo. Great value. Seller was very prompt with replies. Thanks! I am looking for my next purchase now.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Nick F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was easy and quick... item is exactly as described

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Michelle C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast pick up, although they arrived at the end of the pickup window.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Joy T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!! Done in a flash.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Gregory P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I did not receive confirmation that the item had been picked up from my apartment. I was not present to verify this myself.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Mary W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Kareem and the other pick up person were great!

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Denis C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were nice and tried hard to fit in the package

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Najua W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was great! They were professional, and efficient.

  Dec 06 2017

Review by Laura D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


After waiting for hours for the items (4 hrs is a large delivery window), they let me know they would be delivering soon. An hour and a half later, they had not shown up and had not replied to me. I had seen after they said they were close that they were not even in my borough. They...

Review by Dezi H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The transaction on the website was easy, communication with the seller was fantastic, the delivery team was on time and friendly, they worked hard to make sure the item was assembled correctly. Overall very positive experience

  Dec 05 2017

Review by Keith K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Joan was on-time and friendly. All the men were professional, courteous and did a great job.

  Dec 05 2017

Review by Richard O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 05 2017

Review by Miriam C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The dresser is beyond gorgeous. The men who delivered this item were super efficient and professional. I’m really happy with this purchase.

  Dec 05 2017

Review by Jessica F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


efficient and effortless

  Dec 05 2017

Review by Eugenie C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I'm happy with the overall experience

  Dec 04 2017

Review by Lynn C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


I was very happy with my AptDeco experience. The delivery people were excellent. They communicated with me to let me know exactly when they would arrive and brought my pieces in quickly and set them up with no issues. Best delivery experience I have ever had. Customerservice@ was also excellent when helping me set up delivery

Dec 03...

Review by Kaye B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


everything was handled easily and professionally and keith was fantastic

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Wendy S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were great!

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Liz M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional and on the earlier side of the window.

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Alison D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful! Everything went great. Happy new customer

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Mikki M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Gardy L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. I had a question for the seller Jamie & she responded very quickly & courteously. The sofa looks to be a 9/10 condition(very good). The driver was professional & notified me several times before he arrived. I have already recommended aptdeco to friends & I will use again. My only complaint is that is took me...

Review by Allison S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Totally easy!

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Erica B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful! I love you guys

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Risa M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice guys. Super professional and courteous. Thank you!

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Patrick D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy and convenient

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Madeline W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Totally great

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Gillian B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Perfect experience. I had plenty of notice and he was very kind.

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Audrey B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pick up was seamless and customer service by Nia very good. Only criticism is habit of giving deadlines for responses in every communication which came across as nagging and disrespectful.

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Brian D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Kareem is great, the 2nd time hes been to my house.

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Melissa P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Team was courteous and professional

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Mark B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Jamie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great!

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Jane L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great! Patient and professional while disassembling a difficult couch and carrying it down a narrow 3 flights.

  Dec 03 2017

Review by Catherine L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Amazing!

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Brad B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy!

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Bill M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Furniture is great. Delivery guys were great. The delivery was way past the original time window and the revised time window. Updates from AptDeco were lies. This is the 2nd out of 3 times this has happened. Logistics needs improvement. It's better I buy furniture and arrange my own pickup.

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Rebecca T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Anne L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnel, Abi and all of Apt deco is the best!!

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Marina P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy!

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Richard O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Ok

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Emily G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Jesy and Prince were great! They were early but checked in with me multiple times beforehand. Great communication.

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Christoph R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Na

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Lauren M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Joe K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Kimberly B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pickup guys were very nice and professional but sorry to say they looked very sloppy ( pants hanging down to reveal underwear? Not cool)

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Michelle M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Awesome service, as always.

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Dashiell R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick, very polite and professional. Nice dudes

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Emiliya T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Polite, professional and quick

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Blanche A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The customer service is wonderful. They responded in a timely and professional manner even the guys who picked up the furniture. My overall experience is excellent, the whole process from selling to pickup was excellent. Thank you all!

  Dec 02 2017

Review by Olu A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience, would highly recommend this service.

  Dec 01 2017

Review by Jill T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I’m satisfied with my experience except that the chairs are in much worse condition than indicated.

  Dec 01 2017

Review by Sara H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seller was great, very honest about slight flaws on product and took extra detailed pictures to help me make my decision to purchase.

  Dec 01 2017

Review by Robert B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Used AptDeco for the 1st time and I am a satisfied customer. Great experience!

  Dec 01 2017

Review by Karin H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Positive, both guys were polite and got right down to business. I hope they come next time to.

  Nov 17 2017

Review by Devon H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Joan and his team were super professional and nice! Great experience.

  Nov 17 2017

Review by Ruby D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional

  Nov 17 2017

Review by Mark A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Straightforward. Easy. Nice to have GPS tracking

  Nov 17 2017

Review by Michelle F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco made it very easy to sell my piece. Would use them again!

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Morgan F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This was awesome! The dresser I should beautiful and the team was very progressional and thorough. Great overall experience!

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Paige P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Incredibly easy. The desk was larger than advertised and I was given the option to reject it, but it worked out.

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Kathryn M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


A small glitch in that I originally selected Saturday delivery and was informed after the fact that Saturday delivery wasn’t available. Sunday was, but my building doesn’t permit Sunday. I had to take a half day off work for the delivery, which was aggravating.

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Michael P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith was fantastic. Super nice and professional.

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Roman S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick and easy. Kareem was great.

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Isabelle P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Love AptDeco!

  Nov 16 2017

Review by Brandi C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Somehow a peg for a shelf got lost turning the move. Keith went out of his way to go get me a replacement from a hardware store to install the shelf stably. Really over and above and I really appreciated it.

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Rani B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Loved the tracking feature. Delivery guys were professional and courteous

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Sophie G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Lisa L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy to work with and very accomodating

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Brad G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great. On time, fast and very courteous.

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Michael R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Perfect !!

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Jurate K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very professional. Excellent & quick service and team.

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Eric L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was good. I had some trouble getting the certificate of insurance because they kept sending me letters with the wrong address but after 4 emails from me they finally got it.

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Termeh M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Andrea M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery was 3 Hours late due to seller, but I understand. The table is a bit wobbly, which wasn’t disclosed to me prior. The driver was very kind and courteous. He was great. The seller never communicated with me when I asked a question a few days before.

  Nov 15 2017

Review by Andrew M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Michael was absolutely amazing. They moved the couch all the way up and were on time and very professional and courteous. They checked in regularly while they were on their way to make sure I was aware and made the entire process so easy. I will absolutely recommend this service to all of my friends. Thank you!

Nov...

Review by Dwayne N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very nice, friendly, fast, and explanatory about the new item

  Nov 14 2017

Review by KAITLYN K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery men were fantastic!

  Nov 14 2017

Review by Nicole F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great!

  Nov 14 2017

Review by Roger T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


What can I say. Pretty smooth!

  Nov 14 2017

Review by Armen B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Him and his partner were great.

  Nov 14 2017

Review by Renee Beyda B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Nov 14 2017

Review by Elsa N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very communicative and on point! Highly recommend.

  Nov 13 2017

Review by Amie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great, quick service!

  Nov 13 2017

Review by Chloe M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery was fast and easy. They arrived early but texted ahead of time so it wasn't a problem. The items arrived with a little damage, which I wasn't aware of, which was disappointing.

  Nov 12 2017

Review by Ben Velez V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great from beginning to end! So happy and the delivery guys were so friendly and polite and professional.

  Nov 12 2017

Review by Ken B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, easy to work with

  Nov 12 2017

Review by Daniel G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They installed things but apparently one of my chairs was missing bolts so they told me I needed to go get them at the store and finish that one myself. Still, appreciate how quickly they came to install what the delivery crew had not!

  Nov 12 2017

Review by Marina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient team!

  Nov 12 2017

Review by Rashidah W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


DaQuan and Jesy were punctual, professional, personable and had a general cheerfulness about their job. I’ve never encountered such a pleasant delivery team. They even ensured that my sofa legs were on right before they left.

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Daniel G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery crew didn't install the table and chairs when they should have, but AptDeco sent another crew when I emailed them about it.

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Rebecca R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic experience on all fronts

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Turner T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


All very easy

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Anna M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The aptdeco fee was too high, I won't likely sell on here again. Also, some of the changes to the item description were pretty bad. But the transaction went smoothly in the end

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Rachel D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Really happy with furnishing my new apt with all these great pieces from much more expensive shops! Has saved me boku bucks.

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Michelle F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Jen D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional, friendly, on time

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Melissa P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional and courteous

  Nov 11 2017

Review by Allan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied

  Nov 10 2017

Review by Tammi C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Joan was in communication through text with me about the delivery of my item. He and his partner delivered within the timeframe and were in and out of my apt very quickly.

  Nov 10 2017

Review by Janet V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is my second purchase from your company. I have been extremely satisfied with both purchases and the service you provide. I would have liked this purchase to have been wrapped.

  Nov 10 2017

Review by Emily L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery option really makes aptdeco easy to use.

  Nov 05 2017

Review by Aline G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very diligent team

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Natalie P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It is a great experience to sell furniture. The delivery team is very professional and made everything smooth and a lot simpler

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Jen D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan was timely, super professional and friendly! Great service!

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Jacqueline S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy, messages kept me updated, nice delivery people

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Jacque R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice team and early

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Josh S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


These guys do such a good job. People complain about delivery costs, but the customer service and attention to detail makes it worth every penny

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Amanda S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome and really nice guys! They were quick careful and very polite

  Nov 04 2017

Review by JJ G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great pickup team!

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Diana Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Jay was polite and professional, kept me update on pick up time.

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Joo T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They texted me before arrival, came promptly, measured and photographed the item, wrapped it carefully and left . Very efficient and professional! Thanks apt deco!

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Rebecca S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


DaQuan was very polite, efficient and professional. We did come across a small issue on my end, and he handled that professionally as well. Thank you!

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Dara O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very courteous and considerate of the narrow hallway space.

  Nov 04 2017

Review by Yakov I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very positive experience overall

  Nov 03 2017

Review by Mary W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Whoa. This was seriously amazing. I have been wanted to purchase an already assembled dresser for weeks but dreading thinking about how I was going to get it back to my place. I was elated when I realized Art Deco delivered and beyond satisfied with the service and timely delivery. It was perfect.

  Nov 03 2017

Review by K C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Nov 03 2017

Review by Bara T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional, great service.

  Nov 03 2017

Review by Julie L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great communication. Very good service.

  Nov 03 2017

Review by Jennifer J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were professional and courteous and gave Me the feeling my items were in good hands

  Nov 03 2017

Review by Michael N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Perfect, Seamless experience

  Nov 03 2017

Review by Stacey B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good service but the dimensions were off. Item taller then listed

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Naila S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They came very close to the end of the window. It would be nice if the window was smaller

  Oct 30 2017

Review by David r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Michael was perfect in every way and courteously called dispatch when I questioned signing without seeing docs

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Karina H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Expensive for delivery but a good way to access nice items

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Emily M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They arrived right at the end of the window, but it ended up being okay!

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Chien Hung C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great and will recommend to my friend

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Jonathan W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The process of scheduling post-purchase isn't great.

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Julie B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


My overall experience was GREAT!! They kept me up to date on the delivery status, the gentleman that delivered were very nice and professional, and the item was a GREAT price!

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Adam B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Pickup was on time, professional, and efficient.

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Joy T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Furniture was as described! Delivery people were very professional! Great transaction!

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Meagan S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Couldn’t have asked for anything more. So professional. So organized. And my piece is absolutely perfect.

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Joann K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super easy, great communication this morning as he made his way over, very professional and efficient.

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Dana h.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy

  Oct 30 2017

Review by Dale N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick/easy

  Oct 29 2017

Review by Trevite W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The console is as described. Beautiful piece.

  Oct 29 2017

Review by Melissa P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team was courteous and helpful. And I love my new table.

  Oct 29 2017

Review by Aubrey B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So happy with our new sofa and the staff was very kinda. When delivering it was wrapped and protected by many blankets. The delivery guys were very polite! Will order from apt deco again!

  Oct 29 2017

Review by Ashley M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great. Good communication when they were on their way, very nice when they arrived.

  Oct 29 2017

Review by Jodi K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Oct 29 2017

Review by C M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery fast with great communication!

  Oct 29 2017

Review by Nicola C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Lovely guys - they did an excellent job and were very accommodating of my tight quarters and escape artist cats.

  Oct 25 2017

Review by Adam W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Oct 25 2017

Review by Erin N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Dwayne and Prince were great! They came in and inspected the item - sent additional pictures to buyer (which I think I great! Btw). Within 15 minutes They we’re back, wrapped the sofa and done!

  Oct 25 2017

Review by Bryan M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were nice and professional

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Clinton C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


There was a lot of back-and-forth about changing delivery times with the seller. Daquan the delivery team was swift, very communicative, and just good guys.

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Jeré D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. Couch even came with new seat cushions. Would use again

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Patrick C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Overall experience was excellent- fast, easy, and efficient. Kareem and team were professional, friendly, and courteous.

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Allan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Varun R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Amazing job!!! Please give these guys a bonus they deserve it

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Hilary B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan and his co-worker were awesome. I’m amazed at how fast and easily they wrapped, disassembled, and got the couch into their truck.

  Oct 24 2017

Review by Clare ostrom O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience would use again

  Oct 24 2017

Review by inbal k.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I am very happy with the delivery and the service, but I'm not so happy with the chair. It said leather and its not leather. Fake leather is very toxic substance and so I might return the item

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Paul K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item was kind of dirty. I would pay a small cleaning fee for it to be cleaned up. Alternatively, consider requiring sellers to clean items. I know Anthony mentioned he had cleaned some dog hair off it which was much appreciated.

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Ratna Jhaveri J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Maneli W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent and hassle free!

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Emma B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. Very affordable and convenient!

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Lisa K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience overall with AptDeco and their team members. Would absolutely list again with them in the future.

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Brianna L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good. The only draw back was the seller wouldn’t pre clean the items

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Elena I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very convenient process

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Caralie C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Overall experience was great. Would definitely recommend!

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Chantel C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Eve A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Really friendly guys. The item didn't exactly fit through the door at first but they did everything possible to help fit it!

  Oct 23 2017

Review by Frank S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Painless

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Lo N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love the piece and the delivery team was great. That said they were 2.5 hours late, and they missed the original and the second delivery time. I don't necessarily blame the drivers but the system of alerts should be better.

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Jeff B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Apt Deco is great. The quality of our purchase was a bit under what we expected, but overall we are very happy

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Jordan K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience.

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Jordan K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love AptDeco. This is our 4th purchase and we couldn’t be happier.

  Oct 22 2017

Review by D W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional efficient and courteous.

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Bette E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was an easy and pleasant transaction and I wouldn't hesitate to use AptDeco again

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Joseph O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great guys; unfortunately one of the legs fell off shortly after you left. I think it has to do with the depth kf the holes; I have it back together but will need to replace with longer screws I think

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Ngozi N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service. Very professional delivery team that arrived within the window. They assembled the dining table for me, and it looks awesome in my new place. I'd definitely recommend this service to a friend.

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Kim C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Highly reccomended. Very professional.

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Megan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Thanks!

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Lars Noah B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service. Professional

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Amber G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, efficient, kind, professional

  Oct 22 2017

Review by Ian L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Emma O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Darnel is the best!! Thank you!

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Caitlin B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great delivery experience, but was frustrated it didn’t come last Saturday during the initial delivery window.

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Kim C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Start to finish a great experience. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends!

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Jessica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


My item was damaged during the move so I'm pretty disappointed. The team was very friendly and helpful but nonetheless I'm upset and would like to be compensated.

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Ryan M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love the item and the delivery could not have been smoother! A+

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Lily Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Cool

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Chad B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seller was great at communicating with me and the delivery team came on time. The item doesn't look as new as the picture made it seem but nonetheless I'm happy with it.

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Michael W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Brandon was the driver not Anthony. The website says you inspect for bedbugs and I asked the delivery staff if they inspected the items and they said they are not required to do so. I’d appreciate some transparency on this issue. Also one of the counter stools is worn very badly, which was not shown in the photos....

Review by Amanda S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very quick, nice and were early which is fantastic! Will continue to use Aptdeco

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Chantel C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


He was great!

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Raz S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly, professional and courteous. Keith was awesome

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Kate S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent!

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Hal F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Slightly more flexibility in delivery. Evening window should start at 5pm, 5:30pm, or 6pm, not 4pm. People are at work and can't often get home that early for a delivery. Happy to have it got later into the evening.

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Sarah L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The items were as described and I was very pleased with them. I love buying through AptDeco

  Oct 21 2017

Review by Lillian T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I wasn't there but my super received the bed on my behalf and he said there was no issue w the delivery.

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Olga J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The men who delivered were prompt, kind, professional. They were in and out before I knew it.

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Tyler P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Von and Trey tried very hard to fit or couch but our door was too narrow. We couldn't get the item but they were very professional.

  Oct 20 2017

Review by inbal k.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


very impressed

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Gary L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The chair is ok ... not totally what I expect

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Jordan M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem and Prince were so helpful and nice!

  Oct 20 2017

Review by MIKE R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super easy and nice guys too

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Mark B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Jennifer W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were very quick when picking up my item! I am very pleased with the service provided by the pick up team.

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Geoff C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everything was generally great! But I only received a text 5 mins before they arrived. I was told I would get about 45 mins notice.

  Oct 20 2017

Review by Heather D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, easy and efficient

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Mary R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great and easy delivery experience, we love the couch, very happy!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Emily L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great! Very friendly, efficient and professional!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Magdalena B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I sold a sofa and it was picked up today. The crew was fast and efficient and very nice.

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Kevin E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This was awesome! They did a great job!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Jake G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice guys who did everything like expected

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Chernise S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was great! I recieved multiple texts and emails regarding the arrival time which put me at ease. Delivery was smooth, quick and courteous!

  Aug 13 2017

Review by Emmy B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great polite

  Aug 11 2017

Review by Gwen T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


I was a little disappointed and concerned when I was told my delivery had to be rescheduled from our agreed date and I'd have to pay $195 for storage. I contacted customer service right away and they helped reschedule. Dwayne and team arrived as promised and Dwayne went above and beyond assembling my table. It was complicated but...

Review by Kristen P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Dwayne and team were courteous, timely, and quick. Couldn't ask for more!

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Ellen J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony was so friendly. He quickly wrapped the piece and was on his way.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Aparna N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was excellent! The delivery guys made sure all the screws were tight on the piece before they left and were very nice.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Amelia S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great job navigating up those stairs

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Jill H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was quick and great

  Aug 10 2017

Review by MJ T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


No issues!

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Drew H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Vanessa F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Claude was very courteous. He texted me in advance and confirmed necessary details for our building. He expertly maneuvered a large bookcase out of a tight entrance. As someone who has worked for years in the high-end furniture industry the service was exemplary.

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Bronwyn S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good delivery

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Karen K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivering is organized

  Aug 10 2017

Review by Kara F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery guys were on time and super nice

  Aug 09 2017

Review by Lauren D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Love the aptdeco delivery process. Reliable, professional. Easiest way to resell furniture for both buyers and sellers!

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Ivo L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


My furniture was already wrapped so Daquan did not need to wrap it. The team was courteous and efficient. I wished that I would be notified 45 min before their arrival as I have to walk over to the storage unit where the furniture piece is located.

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Nick P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great and efficient.

  Jun 01 2017

Review by Julia B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Items fantastic. I love aptdeco and I'm a frequent buyer. This time my delivery window was 4-8pm it delivery came at 9. But that didn't matter, I was home for the night. But I know if I were waiting to go out, I would have been upset. Keith was the driver and Prince brought the items in. I...

Review by Alex M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team really went the extra mile. There was an unexpected staircase that was too narrow. They ran back to the truck to get a drill to unscrew the legs of the couch to make it fit. They were very courteous and professional throughout, and nice.

  May 31 2017

Review by Marina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Okay

  May 31 2017

Review by Daniel S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Polite and friendly, great experience

  May 30 2017

Review by Louise N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  May 25 2017

Review by Noelle K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were efficient, friendly, polite and informative about how AptDeco works.

  May 25 2017

Review by Zeki I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy with my item and the delivery.

  May 24 2017

Review by Katie G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went as I expected- the delivery was simple and the crew was friendly. I couldn't be happier about my purchase and experience with AptDeco!

  May 24 2017

Review by Sana elkadri E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful guys . They are the hardest workers ever. Stayed positive the whole time.

  May 24 2017

Review by Patrick B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


First time Apt Deco- but what a great process and value. Super happy with the product, the process and the hunt of finding new items for our home

  May 24 2017

Review by Susanne B.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery was wonderful and friendly!! My new item is just as pictured, very happy experience!

  May 24 2017

Review by Cory M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They couldn't get it up my stairs, but tried their best. They took off the legs to see if that would help it fit, but it didn't. So they left.

  May 24 2017

Review by John B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great service. Iande and the guy working with him (Tre, I think) were very professional, courteous, and did a great job.

  May 24 2017

Review by Kate M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Generally it was okay, but they did not wrap the item, and they asked to use my bathroom (I said ok) which I thought wa unprofessional

  May 24 2017

Review by Alli D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very professional and nice

  

Review by Lindsay W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I was looking everywhere for this specific piece for months and aptdeco was the only place I could find it for a reasonable price. I'm beyond happy!!

  May 24 2017

Review by Laura D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very happy

  May 24 2017

Review by Benjamin A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service, great prices!

  May 23 2017

Review by Eric M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Friendly, fast, and professional.

  May 23 2017

Review by Lauren K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everyone at Apt Deco has been very helpful, the team over email for scheduling and the pick up crew in person!

  

Review by Alexa M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The pickup team was great and professional. It is tough to be home from work for such a long pickup window, pickup times before or after start of business day would be a big help, but overall I was pleased with the experience.

  

Review by Bruce A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


I sold a very unique item that I think the buyer will like very much even though she knows it has some unnoticeable ware. She was very cordial and asked some good questions and appreciated my answers.

  Apr 25 2017

Review by Ola A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery team was very efficient and friendly I can't comment on the overall experience using Aptdeco until I get paid, but so far so good.

  

Review by Skye G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very friendly, courteous and efficient. They did not wrap the bench in my apartment, but maybe they did once they left.

  Apr 25 2017

Review by Vanessa L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice, professional, efficient

  Apr 25 2017

Review by Erika D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


You guys are the best! Thank you for everything

  Apr 23 2017

Review by Preetha S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very convenient

  

Review by Janelle F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They left trash (tape from the wrapping) in my building hallway.

  Apr 23 2017

Review by Monica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly, efficient, and professional

  Apr 23 2017

Review by Mallory E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! Will purchase through AptDeco again

  Apr 22 2017

Review by Alexander C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


They were great. Only thing I'd suggest is texting closer to arrival time. I was texted at 8:20 saying would arrive soon but actually arrived 10:30. Not a big deal

  Apr 22 2017

Review by Nook N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


?

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Susan F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is the third purchase from AptDeco and I only have great things to say about each experience. You were accommodating when my building threw in last minute rules & your service & care are greatly appreciated! Thank you!

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Peg R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Claude was friendly and professional.

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Owen P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very quick and easy

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Vinnetta S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Lisette P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient process and you know that you're getting a serious and quality buyer.

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Chris W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


--

  

Review by Melissa K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick, easy, convenient!

  Apr 21 2017

Review by Melissa Castellanos C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice and friendly

  Apr 06 2017

Review by Hannah R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


No

  Mar 31 2017

Review by Amy D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent experience!! Highly recommend!

  Mar 31 2017

Review by Christa P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Item was not as described so aptdeco sorted out the return with plenty of dilegence and grace. Everyone I have worked with from order/return/delivery/pickup have been fantastic. Thank you.

  Mar 31 2017

Review by Danka I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Nadav A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


By far, the kindest, sweetest movers I've ever worked with!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by M B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I am so happy with all my purchases! And the delivery was great!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Katie L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They called to ask if they could come earlier than the scheduled time which was great. When they got here they took what they took the couch and that was it!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Janette S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was THE BEST! They arrived early, were courteous and helpful. Great guys!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by lisa r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


the tracking feature is extremely helpful

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Josephine A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I have not received the payment in my preferred payment. I emailed Apt Deco last night and no response so far.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Geetika R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great team and service but my storage bed drawers not opening. Need to fix assembly.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Roman T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick transaction, friendly vibes.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Bella N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Krista C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys you have remembered my last order and were super nice. The seller was 100% up front about the item and was in contact almost immediately.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Brandon C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service

  Dec 05 2016