Real Reviews in Real Time

AptDeco Reviews

Find out what others are saying about AptDeco in real time. From NYC to Washington, D.C. - Metro Area, thousands of customers share why they love us and how we're making their buying and selling furniture experience much better.
Real people, Real reviews.

Marci L.

Review by Marci L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


N/a

  Feb 26 2017

Jane L.

Review by Jane L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is the second time I've have something delivered from AptDeco. Delivery Team is always wonderful amd extremely professional! Mapkes ordering furniture easy.

  Feb 26 2017

Felicite F.

Review by Felicite F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

&nbsp&nbspI'm a Buyer!


Great experience! I got a text letting me know the item was on its way an hour before my delivery window. The crew arrived shortly after and had some trouble getting the item into the apartment because it was too large, but quickly solved the issue and dropped it off. They were really careful of the item and...

Jayne K.

Review by Jayne K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark was great

  Feb 26 2017

Deborah L.

Review by Deborah L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Just got an $800 chair for $169. Im pretty happy!!!!

  Feb 26 2017

Sophia P.

Review by Sophia P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco is a super easy service to use. They communicate very well and they guys who picked up our item were so nice and professional. Thank you!

  Feb 26 2017

Michael L.

Review by Michael L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall, very easy and seamless. I liked receiving communication that the driver was on their way and could track their progress. Overall an excellent experience!

  Feb 26 2017

Courtney S.

Review by Courtney S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easiest service ever!

  Feb 26 2017

Lana B.

Review by Lana B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The team was fast, efficient, polite and friendly!

  

Mansi S.

Review by Mansi S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Feb 26 2017

Nadja F.

Review by Nadja F.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The team was awesome, extremely friendly and fun and forthcoming. They updated us constantly on their whereabouts and everything was super fast and easy!

  Feb 26 2017

Alexandra G.

Review by Alexandra G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very professional and courteous.

  Feb 26 2017

Timothy J.

Review by Timothy J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was super prompt and they set it up and everything. It was great and quick

  Feb 26 2017

Jennifer F.

Review by Jennifer F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I'm very happy with the overall process. I like the messages and notifications feature, as well as the safe and secure pickup from the AptDeco team.

  Feb 26 2017

Emmanuelle E.

Review by Emmanuelle E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Combine pick up will be a great plus

  Feb 26 2017

R C.

Review by R C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


As always, I'm very happy with my experience! However, there was some error with the texting service because I was addressed as Frantz (neither of my names is Frantz.) Thank you again!

  Feb 26 2017

Jody W.

Review by Jody W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Smooth

  Feb 26 2017

Brianna H.

Review by Brianna H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great

  Feb 26 2017

Melissa A.

Review by Melissa A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The delay very went very smoothly and the team that delivered were so nice and courteous of my sleeping baby. I couldn't be happier even if they were delayed. The table is exactly what I expected.

  Feb 25 2017

Eileen N.

Review by Eileen N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

&nbsp&nbspI'm a Buyer!


Item was definitely miscategorized as "good". The stains were more significant than in the listing photos and covered a larger % of the table top. I think the table will still work for my family but I would not trust this seller in the future. The apt deco crew was fantastic, they knew the piece was in worse...

Laura J.

Review by Laura J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The butchers block is more rusted than the seller let on and the wood slab is not fully glued together but overall im very happy

  Feb 25 2017

John T.

Review by John T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly, efficient, professional

  Feb 25 2017

Margot K.

Review by Margot K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 25 2017

Lora S.

Review by Lora S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So easy and great! This is my second purchase and won't be my last. Each time the delivery team has been amazing- so careful and thoughtful. Thanks!

  Feb 25 2017

Kathleen R.

Review by Kathleen R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was very convenient to have it delivered and they offered to assemble it as well. Great experience!

  Feb 25 2017

Louise N.

Review by Louise N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So far I've been very happy with aptdeco

  Feb 25 2017

Melisa V.

Review by Melisa V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent as always

  Feb 25 2017

Steve R.

Review by Steve R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


  Feb 25 2017

BJ M.

Review by BJ M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


First time using AptDeco. Loved how quick I sold my atuff, it was picked up. Pick up guys were very professional, friendly, courteous and on time

  Feb 25 2017

Nicole J.

Review by Nicole J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, easy, and friendly

  Feb 25 2017

Nicole H.

Review by Nicole H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Wonderful service, quick and easy

  Feb 25 2017

Matt P.

Review by Matt P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnel is a great guy - very friendly

  Feb 25 2017

Ben E.

Review by Ben E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super easy. Great experience!

  Feb 25 2017

Emmanuelle E.

Review by Emmanuelle E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super nice as always

  Feb 25 2017

Samantha S.

Review by Samantha S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 24 2017

Vance T.

Review by Vance T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick and easy

  Feb 24 2017

Rebecca K.

Review by Rebecca K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was great about the experience except for the item itself. It was not as advertised. The dimensions were totally wrong.

  Feb 24 2017

Ryan F.

Review by Ryan F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Very simple and easy to use the service

  Feb 24 2017

Peleg R.

Review by Peleg R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was great except for one seller that didn't reply. Also I wish I could combine more items in one shipping to save on costs

  Feb 24 2017

Timothy F.

Review by Timothy F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They look great... I'll let you know if any problems.

  Feb 24 2017

Nick C.

Review by Nick C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The whole process was effortless!

  Feb 24 2017

Tanneh B.

Review by Tanneh B.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


It was a good experience. Hassle free

  

Patrick N.

Review by Patrick N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So fast and strategic! They made it look effortless

  Feb 24 2017

Katherine R.

Review by Katherine R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


N/a

  Feb 24 2017

Review by Stacy C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super easy

  

Review by Emma R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Devin L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience - very streamlined and efficient process. 10/10 would aptdeco again.

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Christian F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great communication, professional and efficient! Great service!

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Braden B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great results

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Matthew K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy

  

Review by Eric L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


N/a

  Feb 23 2017

Review by matthew D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great quick service

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Jen C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic!

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Christopher J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pick up guys were on time & both professional & personable. They were much better with a much more laborious task than other companies I have used before.

  Feb 23 2017

Review by Francesco p.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


it is awesome! thank you guys.

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Dawn F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Positive

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Jorge P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seller helpful answered many questions. Delivery guys exceptionally polite and helpful.

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Katin R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The color of the chairs were not exactly what I was expecting, but I am still happy with them. The delivery was a little early, but Claude gave me some notice and I was able to track their ETA.

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Nicole S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Luis was great! Professional, courteous, and pleasant. The items came on time. There is a hole in one pillow case, which I don't remember reading about on the listing. I can repair it though. I think the chairs are a good price and will fill the need perfectly.

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Joeanna S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item arrived in perfect condition. Delivery team was professional and dutifully carried the large piece up several flights of steps and expertly navigated the right corners with ease.

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Anastacia Marshall M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very professional, nice, courteous and quick

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Mary W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good bed frame at a great price, very efficient, friendly and quick delivery/assembly team!

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Carol W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick and friendly!

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Zofia C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service; not all defects noted in listing- would appreciate more transparency

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Caroline d.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Amazingly convenient

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Caroline D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience! Amazingly convenient

  

Review by Johanna L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy and friendly

  Feb 22 2017

Review by Douglas C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


Claude and Anthony (I think that was his name?) were perfect. But I had to call AptDeco support the morning of to get them to send me the COI, which is bad cause I had filled out the form days before and if I hadn't gotten the COI my super wouldn't have let the delivery happen. You guys...

Review by Omur S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great! Looking forward to buy more items from AptDeco

  Feb 21 2017

Review by Maria B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy process and quick pick up.

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Marisa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


We had our bookcase (and dining room set) delivered the day we moved into our new apartment, and Kareem and Trey were scheduled to come by a couple days later to assemble. They arrived promptly within the delivery window, set everything up professionally and efficiently, and were the nicest guys! Now we are the proud and stress-free owners...

Review by Jennie S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy and they were perfectly on time!

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Liz M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very professional - and they did a thorough job assembling the table

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Rachel P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! Very helpful and friendly seller, too.

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Malarie K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and courteous!

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Jodi L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Kareem was super nice and helpful.

  

Review by Tiffany H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was so fast and easy I can't believe it!

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Tyler W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quite efficient and professional. Highly recommend

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Kristie C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great communication between delivery team and myself. Smooth transaction

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Christine O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony was prompt, pleasant and efficient! Item did not need wrapping.

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Sharmishtha G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Meghan K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony M was great! Fast and efficient.

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Jennifer K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


overall my experience was very good although I was surprised they don't carry any tools for assembling or disassembling furniture.

  Feb 19 2017

Review by Stephanie B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Kevin R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Erin D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great! Arrived right at the beginning of my time frame. Quick and easy process.

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Hina H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Happy with the product and the team

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Rio D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service and conversation. Very friendly!

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Kaitlin H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everything was good

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Andy H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everything went smooth, driver gave heads up and was on time, great being able to track the driver via GPS

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Joanna W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience start to finish- quick, reliable, friendly!

  Feb 18 2017

Review by R C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys did a great job. Very nice

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Samantha S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Incredible!!!

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Rachel P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good experience. I'm a little worried about the dirty blanket my item was wrapped in by the crew. I hope it arrives to its new owner in the great clean shape I sent it in!

  

Review by Krista F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great organized and great follow up of when they were arriving !

  Feb 18 2017

Review by Jessica D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Process was seamless from start to finish.

  

Review by Molly P.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The team was lovely - a pleasure to deal with!

  Feb 17 2017

Review by Elizabeth B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent, as always. Professional, kept me up to date. Working with AprDeco is a pleasure!

  Feb 17 2017

Review by Alex S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team is great

  Feb 17 2017

Review by Kristen F.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark and Cynthia were awesome - the best team to have come and do any delivery. Recommend them 100%!!!!!!

  Feb 17 2017

Review by Rajini Priya P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


I initially bought the item on Feb 8th and was hoping it would be delivered on 10th Feb. But, unfortunately the seller did not accept the delivery dates I opted, although she was free on Feb 10th. Probably delivery date selection emails were not enough of a notification for her to choose. Nia (from aptdeco team) cleared...

Review by Cassandra C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Drivers showed up on time. Professional. The piece is big and They didn't have enough blankets to fully wrap the piece. Said they had more in the van. Just hope they got to van and fully wrapped.

  

Review by Georgia T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent!

  Feb 17 2017

Review by Mary R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly and courteous service from the men picking up my item. I had a few questions about the selling process and the customer service I received through email was excellent. Would absolute use this service again & recommend.

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Elizabeth D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very convenient, good communication

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Andrew H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great couch! Great price! The delivery guys are magicians! Very happy. Will recommend to friends.

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Gwen W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Happy to find such a fast and easy way to furnish my new digs!

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Daisy P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super easy. Turn around from purchase to delivery was quick. No hassles. Delivery team assembled the shelving accurately in less than 30 mins.

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Judson R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome job

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Scott C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


We are very pleased with our purchase.

  Feb 16 2017

Review by Amanda G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Overall it was okay. The guys arrived on time with the couch however the setup of it was a mess. They had to borrow my tools to put together (no problem) but then after they left I realized they left a nice dent and scratch in the fridge door where they were setting up. Not cool since I...

Review by Lauren R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very pleased with delivery service & new item. Made it so easy. Also liked tipping could be done in app

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Abigail T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and seamless process! Would definitely use again.

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Amy L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Prince was great! Very efficient and friendly.

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Adrienne G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Kindest movers I've ever met. Super efficient, professional and so pleasant. I appreciated them from the moment they entered my home.

  

Review by Maryana S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Alexandra T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great!

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Mary Lou K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Both delivery men were great - courteous, friendly, and efficient. The entire experience was extremely user-friendly as a seller. The site is well constructed and informative. High marks all around.

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Kristi H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy process!

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Judson R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome!!!

  Feb 15 2017

Review by Patra E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were on time and very respectfully helpful

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Patra E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


chairs were deliver and set up, the delivery guy even complemented my coordinating chose

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Brett C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good experience

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Cristiano E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and efficient.

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Pat M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I'm impressed with the entire process. My items sold quickly, the interaction and logistics were executed flawlessly.

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Tongyan T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Smooth and fast

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Julia B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Initially it was stressful bc the seller rejected the sale due to scheduling rather than ask to reschedule, however we chatted over the messaging system and worked it out, but then she changed the delivery time again after it was confirmed. I was worried I wouldn't get the couch, however the platform made it easy to communicate and...

Review by Sarah P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy, Keith and Tre (I think that was his name) were very helpful and told me how everything worked. They were fast and clean. Excellent service!

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Sarah P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy, Keith and Tre (I think that was his name) were very helpful and told me how everything worked. They were fast and clean. Excellent service!

  Feb 14 2017

Review by Mary D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery/pickup windows are too big.

  

Review by Jane L.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Really easy

  Feb 13 2017

Review by Karen B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


All good

  Feb 13 2017

Review by Talal R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good!

  Feb 13 2017

Review by Karyn B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


First selling experience and it was great. Pickup scheduling was fabulous and really appreciate working with me to accommodate a different pickup location after original pickup had to be rescheduled because of the snowstorm.

  Feb 13 2017

Review by Daniel C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery arrived right on time, and the very beginning of the allotted time frame. The two gentlemen who made the delivery were professional and polite. I could not be happier with the customer service, and will absolutely use this service again. Thank you!

  Feb 13 2017

Review by Linda Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 13 2017

Review by Caitlin M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and very nice!

  

Review by L R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


AptDeco is a neat way to buy used goods as it also arranges for delivery. The Seller of this item was accurate in its description.

  Feb 12 2017

Review by Amy D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item arrived on time and in perfect condition. So happy with it!

  Feb 12 2017

Review by Anne L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I'm so thrilled with apt deco!

  Feb 12 2017

Review by marlee m.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


he kept in contact and was very polite and friendly when delivering. great.

  Feb 12 2017

Review by Liz B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The men who picked up our sofa were punctual, polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend them!

  Feb 12 2017

Review by Natalie E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy

  

Review by Michael K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery men were friendly and helpful and made the whole experience very easy.

  Feb 12 2017

Review by Sarah R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and painless!

  Feb 11 2017

Review by Natalia asido A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Polite and quick

  Feb 11 2017

Review by Emily M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery was easy.

  Feb 11 2017

Review by Ben C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great great great

  Feb 10 2017

Review by Vincent N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Totally fine experience. A little unhappy with the water on the floor but that's just because of the giant snowstorm. Nice guys.

  Feb 10 2017

Review by Jason L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy. On time and friendly.

  Feb 08 2017

Review by Glenn M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Claude was great about communicating the delivery time and their arrival. He and Elvis did a good job delivering the piece. Though it's always a bit disappointing to see someone trying to talk on a cell phone while moving your piece. I don't allow my crew to tak on a cell phone while they move artwork for a...

Review by Andrew C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great!! Quick and courteous.

  Feb 08 2017

Review by Andrea T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excelent!

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Amy C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Amazing!

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Amy C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The best!

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Amy F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


Keith & Gareth were extremely professional. They introduced themselves & then measured, wrapped & compared the chair that they were picking up with the post to confirm they were picking up the correct item. The chair they picked up was one of two that was supposed to be picked up by someone else this morning & wasn't because...

Review by Dan T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team and Apt Deco customer service were both very helpful and friendly. The delivery manager offered a 30% refund on the fee for missing the delivery window by 2 hours

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Christina P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and his partner in crime were definitely the most professional of the 3 pickups I have had. The last two didn't measure or snap pics and actually ran out of tape. Keith was awesome - quick, very polite and efficient! Send him again next time for sure!

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Henry C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall a very positive experience. AptDeco make it easy to post. Easy to track how it is selling. Easy to follow the sales process and arrange delivery. Pickup was prompt and easy to track

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Molly P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great - you make it easy!

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Emmanuelle E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Always friendly staff

  Feb 07 2017

Review by Anna A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was great

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Katie E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seller suggested piece was cleaner than it is. Had they been more upfront I'd have paid to have it cleaned before delivery. I don't believe my piece is really worth what I paid for it due to its state.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Bella m.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very positive experience and the bed is absolutely beautiful

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Katherine C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


There was an issue with scheduling the pickup. I had emailed with Nia confirming that it could be picked up today. When no one showed I called Apt Deco and they said there was no record of the pick up for today. It was very frustrating but Tyler was able to get it added for pick up and...

Review by Krista M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Katherine G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


Friendly seller and fast!

Feb 05 2017

Review by Vanessa S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Iande and his partner were the best!!

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Emily V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They did a great job of making sure my couch arrived in mint condition, and took the time to screw the legs on for me, and set it up just they way I wanted. The couch I ordered was exactly as depicted in the picture and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Alexandra D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick and easy

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Sebron H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy and great service. Mark was very nice and did a great job.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Angela B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great. Nice guys. Careful.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Teca V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience all around. Hope to continue selling on apt deco. Cheers!

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Li-Hsuan L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went smoothly.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Claire L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Awesome experience

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Kate p.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly, efficient, and professional. Great experience with Luis and team overall

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Lauren E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pick up team was great. Communicated when they were on their way. Did a great job of wrapping up the furniture to take to the next owner.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Lily S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The item was a little more worn out than expected - the chips on it were not highlighted in photos. Otherwise, the picture was accurate! I shld have realized that the item was bigger than I thought. But that wasn't the fault of the site! You clearly specified dimensions.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Janet R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Went well

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Tone R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco is easy to sell your furniture and pick up is as simple as 1-2-

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Max B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy. Excellent job.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Jeff C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Iande and his partner were efficient friendly and a pleasure to work with.

  Feb 05 2017

Review by Liz H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Friendly service. Very efficient. Generally very happy with experience.

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Kate S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


great communication/updates before arrival. item in even better condition than expected.

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Sarah L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Again, a great item with super delivery

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Sara R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Feb 04 2017

Review by molly l.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The delivery team was excellent! They were professional, quick, and very impressive. They unwrapped and delivered the shelves to the exact spot! The product was nice but it hadn't been cleaned by the prior owner. He should have cleaned it.

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Tina W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very Easy process. Very happy with the piece

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Molly B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnell was the absolute best serviceman I've ever met. I will use AptDeco again because of Darnell's professionalism and passion for his work and the company.

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Tricia L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 04 2017

Diana L.

Review by Diana L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great team, everything was out within 30-40 minutes

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Stacy O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


I've purchased 4 items through AptDeco over the last few weeks and aside from a small issue on the side of one seller, the experience has been terrific. The thing that sets AptDeco from other furniture buying experiences--both new and used-- is the AptDeco delivery team. All of my deliveries were made by Marcus and Anthony and they...

Review by Keerthana N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy, seamless, hassle free

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Tim L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Friendly team and easy to use. Highly recommended!

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Juratè K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent and save service

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Brittany G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Prince was very nice, professional and quick. Hardly knew he was even here! Very fast and courteous.

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Xiaomi Q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great, very fast and friendly.

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Marie D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy

  Feb 04 2017

Review by Ashley C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Pleased with the service but not with the item. I will be contacting apt further for a discount/refund.

  Feb 03 2017

Review by Jennifer S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


all was great this time!

  Feb 02 2017

Review by Wayne N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


First time was a bit confusing but we got through it!

  Feb 02 2017

Review by Mary D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


New to AptDeco - so far so good! Driver arrived well on the early side of my window, big?For that!

  Feb 02 2017

Review by Victoria W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy, hassle free, will do it again

  Feb 02 2017

Review by Marie D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy process. Thanks

  Feb 02 2017

Review by Emily L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Convenient, organized, excellent service

  Feb 02 2017

Review by Margaret T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick and easy!

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Heather H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The seller mis-measured the couch by 13inchs. This is very upsetting. I had to make a decision pretty quickly as to taking it or not. I already had my old sofa removed and felt rushed. I spent a lot of time choosing this sofa. Part of the appeal were the measurements. I took the sofa but feel that...

Review by Adrianne G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was extremely nice and helpful. Will def use Apt Deco again! Thank you for the great experience!

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Robert K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great. Though they didn't wrap the item I don think it needed to be.

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Danka I.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Chris W.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys were fast, and friendly! The delivery was perfect!

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Ashly G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Great communication. Professional courtesy. Polite and friendly.

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Anglina K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast and straightforward experience

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Sara S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


I think you guys are fabulous. You provide a very much needed service and I really appreciate it. However, your delivery team arrived an hour and 45 minutes early and I was not prepared to leave work at that time, and needed to leave I was in order to come home to receive them. It was really inconvenient...

Review by Derek C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Both pickup guys were great and efficient

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Maya A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Anthony arrived between the delivery window. The automated text messages alerting me to his pending arrival were very helpful as I was better able to plan my morning. Anthony was very professional, courteous and efficient.

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Luis C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Outstanding professionalism even while dealing with me, a disheveled and uncaffinated person just seeing the light of day as Luis arrived.

  Feb 01 2017

Review by Victoria Ng N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Nice and fast!

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Dragan S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery team was awesome. Very professional, nice, and extremely efficient.

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Sarah L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The men were very nice but I watched from the window of my apartment. The sofa was set on its side on the street in the snow. It damaged part of the couch that I guess was unprotected by the blanket wrapping because it was the only part of the couch that was wet from the street. Disappointed...

Review by Alexandra W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and great service

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Corey W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service again!

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Aimee R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent service! Fast and prepared!

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Sarah M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


Delivery team was fantastic and very professional. The only dissatisfying thing about the experience is that the delivery window is so wide (5 hours). Because I have to take time off of work, I would be much more likely to use aptdeco more often if the delivery window could be narrower (like 2 hours instead of 5). Otherwise...

Review by Ivan A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Everything went well

  Jan 31 2017

Review by lanny G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice guy. Was in and out quickly

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Conner E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super professional, kind and thoughtful. Made the process super easy. Thanks Daquan!

  Jan 31 2017

Review by Lara S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good experience.

  Jan 30 2017

Review by Alice G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Overall, everything went smoothly and when there was a confusion with the seller AptDeco staff helped me sort it out quickly.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Joseph L.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Amazing delivery! Very happy with my experience.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Ewelina J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Pick up actually happened last week 1/22. It was quick and drivers were super friendly

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Shivani Kaushik K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Very smooth experience

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Michael K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I very much appreciate aptdeco as a superior craigslist alternative. The delivery feature really made my life easier.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Jessica W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The piece of furniture was big, and they were fighting over how to take it up. They damaged the wall considerably when going up the stairs and did not notify me.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Susanne V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent, thank you! Will use again

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Karen S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and Trey were amazing. Polite, helpful and had a can-do article despite The weight of my sofa. They were awesome!

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Yvonne K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Thanks so much to Daquan and his partner, it was hard going up the stairs, I appreciate it!

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Lara S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good experience.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Jesse W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Both guys were great. Very nice and efficient.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by maria q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They moved fast which was good.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Alyssa P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy. Would use again.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Katie L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem and his partner were outstanding. Unfortunately a small part of the leg didn't fit through so they had to take the door off. They had amazing attitudes and did it quickly and efficiently.

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Sandra B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Sarah S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were inly about ten minutes late. very nice

  Jan 29 2017

Review by Hana B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!

  Jan 28 2017

Review by Mary S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love my item! Delivery was smooth.

  Jan 28 2017

Review by Sophie A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Simple and easy

  Jan 28 2017

Review by Jeff S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very beautiful furniture

  Jan 28 2017

Review by Gail B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


The driver's app didn't have the correct address, but he called me and let me know what was happening. It was great to be able to track the delivery progress from my phone. Darnel, the driver, and his helper were super courteous and careful with the piece. Wow! I'm really impressed with their service! Also ArtDeco truck/van was...

Review by Ramón C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was great. Daquan has delivered before, he and his partner are always great.

  Jan 28 2017

Review by Jessica D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Seller!


This was a relatively small, light chair. The cost of pickup and delivery was $85. The service I received nowhere matched this exorbitant cost. Two guys walked into my apartment, snapped a photo, one guy lifted up the chair and they were gone. Total time was approximately one minute. Outrageous for $85. This should have been a $35...

Review by Jennifer J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

I'm a Buyer!


I am not happy about the delay in receipt- this was due on sunday jan22 and was not delivered until today jan 27. Apt deco sent me an email on 1/22 that it wasnt coming and then provided zero informatjon proactively. It took me reaching out 3 different times to actually get answers/ about any resolution. Very poor...

Review by Davina K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The entire process was great. Highly recommended!

  Jan 27 2017

Review by Brenna M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super friendly, punctual, and communicative. Made the process seamless and quick!

  Jan 27 2017

Review by Tyler C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great! Super seamless and easy. The guys were in and out quickly

  Jan 27 2017

Review by Bailey H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The team was great once they got here, more communication prior would have been helpful

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Hannah lamb vines L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great thanks

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Migdalia R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Sholom Y.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very nice and very efficient. They even took time to show me how to instal the leaf fir the table

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Kathleen V.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Very nice team. Thank you!

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Greg R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Crystal C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Good experience

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Tyler M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem is the best!

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Rosa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Convenient, professional service, very happy with my first experience using AptDeco!

  Jan 26 2017

Review by Anaïs H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Rennie and his partner were friendly and extremely professional. The dresser was heavy and somewhat difficult to manouever, but they did an excellent job

  Jan 25 2017

Review by Luke T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


On time, fast delivery, all good!!

  Jan 25 2017

Review by Alexandra S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy to use website. Notified of item sale. Easy to arrange a pick up. Pick up team arrived early and I was notified. All seamless

  Jan 25 2017

Review by Elizabeth D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Smooth process and the piece arrived in great condition

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Chelsea V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I had a great first time experience with apt deco. Everything was easy and on time!

  Jan 15 2017

Review by joy X.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Good

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Yichun F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very convenient purchase and smooth experience. The item is as described.

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Tiffany B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent... thank you !

  Jan 15 2017

Review by Melissa F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Print and friendly

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Ramón C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Keith was great! I've gotten multiple items delivered already and can't wait to keep finding nice things to get for my home!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Gina R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were very professional and prompt.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Jennifer G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful experience! Quick easy profsssional incredibly helpful!!!!!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Lauren M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Amazing service from AptDeco team. The seller was not honest about an additional stain but the aptdeco team informed me right away.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Sonia K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Keith was very friendly and professional. Made sure he communicated on status of delivery, and 100% sure everything was okay.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Yael F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Makes the selling process so easy!!!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Oscar G.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful delivery team and the item is even more beautiful than in the pictures! Very, very happy with my experience with AptDeco!

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Ruonan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They are cool and friendly. Professional also.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Mark L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


These guys are always nice and professional.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Marissa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, efficient and professional

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Sophia P.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied. Delivery drivers were courteous and efficient and furniture was in condition described.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Janice S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The team was friendly , efficient , fast and very courteous. Could not have asked for better service

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Niamh K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice guys and explained the process,which is helpful

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Stephen B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy purchase, good price, product was in very good condition and delivery was on-time and professional.

  Jan 14 2017

Review by Ethan W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience. Will use again

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Eileen M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Another easy pick up. I can track there progress so even though there is a window, it allows me to be prepared for their arrival. Quick, pleasant and courteous. Excellent as always.

  Jan 12 2017

Review by Amy G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Sara K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I was completely impressed with the communication, timeliness, and professionalism of the whole aptdeco experience including delivery. This is clearly the best way to shop for furniture that I have found.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Marissa C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery process was great! Seamless and professional.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Nadira p.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


everything was fine

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Lev G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


A

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Michael L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


On-time pick up from a friendly, professional person.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Erika P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Alexis C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The men were on-time and professional. Wrapped everything nicely.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Abigail H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Amazing communication and fantastic service! So impressed with the professionalism.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Nina C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and his partner were super professional, careful and really nice/polite! They inspected, wrapped and carefully moved the piece out of my apt, being careful of walls, etc. Was such an easy and non-stressful situation.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Renee R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


This is my fourth purchase from Apt Deco, and I continue to be very pleased with the level of professionalism and service.

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Kevin S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great, effective & very professional service

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Mike D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great guys! Fast and courteous

  Jan 11 2017

Review by Erin J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Rennie and his partner were professional and courteous when they picked up my sold item. I was happy with the amount of views my item received. I wasn't sure if there was a way to communicate with potential buyers. I would use AptDeco again in the future.

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Jillian H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan and his partner were extremely professional. They called me upon arrival and waited for me to get home without complaint. Unfortunately I didn't have cash on me to tip them but would like to take this time to give them a great review. They were patient kind and extremely efficient

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Victoria N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Nice

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Hugh Y.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


very professional and efficient

  Jan 10 2017

Review by Ryan B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience! Would recommend this service to all my family and friends

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Stephanie G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience! I do wish shipping were a little less expensive since I was getting two items from separate sellers and the cost about doubled because of that. But other than that I am very happy with the sellers, the items, and the overall experience.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Ashley L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was good overall

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Omar G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


It was great!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Steve M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Seamless. They texted on time, gave me a 20 minute warning then showed up exactly on time. Very easy.

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Whitney W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Super easy and smooth

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Greg R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were good and put everything together

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Cori S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Wonderful and kind, as usual!

  Jan 08 2017

Review by Heather K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Perfect!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Megan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Late in delivering. Very professional, items are great

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Anne F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Hastle free, and pleasant!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Cleopatra C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Thank you so much for your help!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Elena A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Jane R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


All good! Love my new night table.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by John B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great!

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Fred R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So easy and fast! The piece looks great.

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Magda M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Happy with experience

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Lucy P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Nicki P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very seamless process

  Jan 05 2017

Review by Maxx B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


A little confusion on changing the time and ending up back on the same time. But delivery was quick and easy

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Colin O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good experience.

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Bernard F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Travis W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


The team was prompt, communicative, and efficient. Love my new furniture!

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Lyndze B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I'll be back :-)

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Brette M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy delivery - they brought the item up the eleveator and placed it where I wanted it and let me examine and ok the condition before they left.

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Matthew K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Delivery men were very helpful working around the tules of my building even though they were not passed along information provided by me to apt deco that there were further restrictions on the timing allowed

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Meredith O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy and efficient

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Vickie H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Jan 03 2017

Review by Michael P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Luis and the other gentleman arrived early and were very courteous and professional

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Erika H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Joan and Trey were awesome. Super helpful, nice and efficient. Would love to recommend them for people who are moving furntiture or moving in new pieces. Really great twosome.

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Brock S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Fantastic

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Lori C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great communication

  Jan 02 2017

Review by Greg G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


AptDeco is amazing. Everyone time I use them to sell it's professional and easy.

  Dec 29 2016

Review by Tracy W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


  Dec 15 2016

Review by Pete T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


A narrower time margin would be helpful. 7-9, 10-12, etc. 5 hours requires we be available for most of the day.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Holly J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were very professional, informative, and quick. Would 100% recommend.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Kate B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Aptdeco made the entire process of selling furniture seamless. The communication for the pick up made me especially happy. Thanks for looping me in on the location of the truck and arrival time.

  Dec 15 2016

Review by Kim R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


So easy, very professional delivery team! Absolutely worth it

  Dec 12 2016

Review by Caroline C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was very smooth. They arrived on time and were nice and helpful.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Jared T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall experience was good - the guys did a good job wrapping and carrying out couch. They arrived within first hour of window also which was good

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Meg M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Rennie was our driver, but he isn't listed on the survey. He was friendly, prompt and quick.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Tanya H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was good

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Kim Roberts R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


So friendly, strong, and professional. Really enjoyed talking to them, they did a great job reattaching the mirror to the dresser too!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Libby T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I've purchased many items from AptDeco and have always been impressed with the professionalism of their delivery teams. Once again, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Joe B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Seamless service great delivery team

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Sunny O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice and smooth

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Nadav A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


By far, the kindest, sweetest movers I've ever worked with!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by M B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I am so happy with all my purchases! And the delivery was great!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Katie L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They called to ask if they could come earlier than the scheduled time which was great. When they got here they took what they took the couch and that was it!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Mike V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Whole process was quick and efficient. Delivery guys were friendly and great. Apt Deco fee of 23% is very steep for a marketplace.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Theda B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Was very impressed how organized the pickup was. Even was able to track the delivery man as he was driving here.

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Ashwinee R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very courteous and professional!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Karen V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy service!!

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Amy J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy overall. Quick pick up. I would sell again with adpdeco

  Dec 11 2016

Review by Liam E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything was awesome - the love seat I bought and the delivery service!

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Yi Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Darnel was great, as was the other mover that came with him. They were nice, careful and efficient, navigating a narrow staircase with a sofa that barely fit. This sale couldn't have happened without them.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Jessie F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The delivery guys were very nice, helpful and professional. They also did a great job putting together a complex bed. I would highly recommend them! They even checked to make sure that I could open /close the storage part of the bed on my own.

  Dec 10 2016

Review by Janette S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was THE BEST! They arrived early, were courteous and helpful. Great guys!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by lisa r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


the tracking feature is extremely helpful

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Lisa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Lauren B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent from start to finish!

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Stacey S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great--really nice and very fast.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Josephine A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


I have not received the payment in my preferred payment. I emailed Apt Deco last night and no response so far.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Geetika R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great team and service but my storage bed drawers not opening. Need to fix assembly.

  Dec 08 2016

Review by Chris M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Keith and his assistant were great. They arrived within the delivery window and did a very professional job.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by William H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item was drenched in perfume of some sort. Not sure the smell will ever dissipate. Just annoying. One leg of the couch was dangling on delivery. May have been like that. Didn't break but required a special tool I had to go purchase.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Katie J.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Showed up on time and were quick and friendly - the whole experience was great!

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Francine S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Mark and his team were fab and professional. Also curteous. Love the dresser. Thanks looks amazing

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Roman T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Quick transaction, friendly vibes.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Bella N.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Krista C.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys you have remembered my last order and were super nice. The seller was 100% up front about the item and was in contact almost immediately.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Erica B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Item arrived in condition described, looks great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Carla F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very efficient and polite

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Shirley H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


They were very courteous and communicative. They also provided great customer service once they discovered that a chair leg was missing. They assured me that this would be followed up.

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Zoe S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Delightful! Never had such a cheery delivery/pick up!! So refreshing :) Really made me feel like AptDeco was on another level to other services. Keep it up guys!

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Maureen B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great

  Dec 07 2016

Review by Brandon C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great service

  Dec 05 2016

Review by Thomas F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super friendly and punctual. No complaints.

  Dec 05 2016

Review by Ken B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Pick up was late but team was very professional.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Rachel B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome Sauce. Selection, purchasing, delivery. Nice.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Mitch M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great!!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Cynthia D.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great to respond to a costumer in lui to a few Mins earlier than time slot. First shot no call no show but was handled professionally by Nia customer service. The delivery guys were on point and professional, courteous and did a fine job delivering . Thanks again. Cheers

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Morgan S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love my item. The delivery guys were AMAZING. So courteous, kind, and respectful of the item they were delivering and my home. A level of professionalism that is rare to encounter. Give Iande and his teammate a raise. They were so great!!!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Susan H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience. Very professional, fast.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Nell M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was my first time purchasing an item and I'm very happy and I definitely recommend and use this site again

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Gigi M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were great and fast!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Marianne A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall it's been good. Waiting for pickup was difficult until I got an idea of when they would be here. I plan to use Apt Deco again.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Maggie M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Easy painless quick stress free

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Julie F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very prompt, polite and professional.

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Joseph P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Lisa B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Driver smelled of marijuana...

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Jerilyn B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


This was great. So easy and seamless! The pick up people were very nice and got things packed up quickly. Will definitely use this service again!

  Dec 04 2016

Review by Ana P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Friendly and efficient

  Dec 04 2016

Review by John L.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Love the item. Delivery service is convenient. Would buy again

  Dec 03 2016

Review by Christina G.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Daquan was great-- so professional and fast!

  Dec 03 2016

Review by Jennifer M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Keith and his partner were great! Very professional and very nice. They made the whole process easy

  Nov 30 2016

Review by Kris E.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


They were perfect.

  Nov 29 2016

Review by Benjamin W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The pick team was wonderful and professional. Easy and great service.

  Nov 29 2016

Review by Elaine C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Darnell and helper were quick and efficient putting bed together, very nice and I'm very pleased. Bed is great and looks new. Kudos to everyone

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Cody M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


No

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Samantha R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Joan and his team were polite, effecient, careful, and super nice!

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Yvonne F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very pleasant and professional. On time.

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Suzanne Z.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very communicative and easy process

  Nov 23 2016

Review by Jacqueline K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


One of the pieces of furniture was broken. I was not informed of this before I purchased the furniture. The delivery guys were great.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lia S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The one guy who came was great but apparently his partner did not show up for work so he was alone. Not ideal for a big couch.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Danielle P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great! Very happy!

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Carlo P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Definetely recommend you guys.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Joey T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very fast and careful

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Megan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Wonderful! As always, so efficient and helpful and easy.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lindsay K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lindsay K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Lindsay K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent

  Nov 22 2016

Review by joanne j.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Claude was communitative and very nice.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by MICHAEL Q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Driver did not notify me 45 minutes ahead of time as stated in policy.Driver was 15 minutes early.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by melissa r.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


great

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Erin T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent service-- timely notifications, with an app to track.

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Ana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They arrived outside of the window. I wasn't notified and I had to call instead

  Nov 22 2016

Review by Madeline C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


It was great!

  Nov 21 2016

Review by Laura W.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Super happy about every aspect of the transaction!

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Hannah A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were really friendly & polite. Super efficient too! If I had cash to tip them I totally would have.

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Medo S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Dontae was very friendly and cooperative. We had to find an alternate exit to carry the item out. He was flexible in doing so.

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Courtney S.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Love the tracking feature! Great communication and very professional!

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Dawn O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Nice and smooth

  Nov 16 2016

Review by Deborah M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Everyone was great and a pleasure to deal with. The delivery team was very friendly and considerate.

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Brie P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great and very nice guys! Helpful to get updates about the delivery too!

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Nicoletta P.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Great

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Giovanna S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


I love my purchase for my daughters room .

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Diana S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very quick and easy delivery.

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Laura R.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience!

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Isobel H.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were late but polite and professional.

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Rita T.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Great experience with delivery and item was in mint condition. Overall very happy

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Nick B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


They were great! In and out quickly - super easy!

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Jerry C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very friendly and efficient

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Ryan C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Quick and easy

  Nov 15 2016

Review by Sarah K.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Apt Deco made this so easy compared to the several furniture companies I have used in the past. They were flexible to my schedule, courteous, and professional.

  Nov 14 2016

Review by Jeremi C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Excellent service!

  Nov 14 2016

Review by Sara A.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Awesome. Love this company!

  Aug 06 2016

Review by Janice Q.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Experience was good. Communication was easy, straight forward.

  Aug 06 2016

Review by Corinne M.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Great experience

  Aug 06 2016

Review by William H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Very communicative and professional

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Jenny O.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very satisfied with the product - as described and shown in photos. The delivery team was on time and came back to help when I had some problems with a drawer door. Thanks!

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Erin K.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


The guys were super fast and efficient. A very pleasant experience.

  Jul 27 2016


ad_review

Erin's new sectional

Review by Carissa A.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


The guys were very careful and courteous

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Shannon B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Excellent

  Jul 27 2016

Review by Erin S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Very easy and quick

  Jul 26 2016

Review by John H.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Delivery team was super professional and I am obsessed with the real time tracking of their location. I didn't have to waste any time waiting at home!

  Jul 26 2016


ad_review

John's new media storage

Review by Deborah U.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Everything went well. Staff was very quick in placing new furniture in my Home.

  Jul 26 2016


ad_review

Deborah's new dining table

Review by Sherion F.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Fast, professional, courteous

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Jennica R.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Kareem and his team arrive promptly at 2:00pm. They were very careful with my couch and were especially careful not to damage the walls of the building as they carried it to the fourth floor of my walkup building. Excellent job!

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Jessica S.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


The process was great, everyone very nice from customer service to delivery!

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Margret V.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Overall very good experience

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Johanna B.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Professional and polite !

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Dan M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Buyer!


Easy nice and quick

  Jul 26 2016


ad_review

Dan's new sofa

Review by Rana C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very good

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Stephanie F.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Seller!


Mark and his partner were great! Super friendly, super fast, informative, and right on time! Thanks guys! Hope to see you soon again!

  Jul 26 2016

Review by Lauren C.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Very easy

  Jul 24 2016

Review by Nedra M.

Overall Rating:
New York, NY

  I'm a Seller!


Daquan was flawless. Kind enough to adjust to my tardiness and professional all around! A+++

  Jul 24 2016

Review by Alexander W.

Overall Rating:
Washington, DC – Metro Area

  I'm a Buyer!


Purchase was easy. Item was as described. Delivery people were friendly, though they were a bit late.

  Jul 24 2016